Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Stoneham, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Following the universe wherever it shall lead me

In her own words

I guess I would describe myself as a glass half-full woman. My friends would tell you I am too sweet, but that's me, that's how I am and I am not going to change! I always enjoy trying new things and meeting new people and I absolutely love to travel. I love quiet evenings at home just as much as dancing nights out with the girls. I have a great appreciation for the finer things in life but I am not afaid of getting my hands dirty either. I love music, the arts, and anything creative and I am not afraid to admit that I enjoy pop culture too. Honesty is very important to me. Seriously if you are at a point in your life where you are still playing games then move on to the next profile. I hope to find someone to spend time with, get to know and see where things lead. Someone who knows what they want and isn't afraid to say it and also understands that neither one of us is perfect, yet appreciates these imperfections because they make us who we are. I don't know where life is going to take me in the next 6-12 months so just looking to get out, have some fun and see where life takes me (us). If you're interested drop me a line!

Her interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would love to go back to Italy. It is absolutely the most beautiful country I have ever seen! As for favorite places...I am starting to tire of the bar scene in Boston, but a quiet chill place would do!

Favorite things

Science nerd at heart so anything sci-fi or medical. I love mexican and italian food! Anything pink is great (except when it comes to my Sox/Pats pink hats here!!) Concerts, live music, the beach, relaxing when I have time LOL

For fun

I am willing to try anything once (within reason!). I like to hit the town with the girls one night and curl up on the couch with good company the next! Anything that puts a smile on my face!

Last read

The Hunger Games trilogy. But I decided to go back to school for a Master's so now most of my reading revolves around public health topics!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a clinical oncology pharmacist for a cancer center at a major hospital. I love my work, and am so glad I made the move away from retail!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my Doctor of Pharmacy degree in May 2003. It's a great profession especially for women! Currently I am back in school part time pursuing a Master's in Public Health also.