Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles of Glendale, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good, just lookin for someone to make it even better.

In her own words

***Subscription ended. Can only see winks ;) so wink away*** I am a petite, young professional that is strong-willed, motivated, and driven, which is why I am drawn to others who have the same kind of drive and dedication. Although I can come off as an independent woman, I still appreciate the old-fashion romancing and for the guy to take the initiative at times. I'm always up for a great meal, whether home-cooked or dining out, and who doesn't love happy hours? I'm down to go out and explore the night-life, but honestly, I would rather enjoy good conversation at a pub, a night in/out at the movies, a day drinking at the beach, cruising on my bike down the coast, or BBQing at home with friends. When the winter season comes around, you can find me on the slopes snowboarding. I enjoy watching football and basketball. Yes, boys, I am a female who enjoys watching Sportscenter and 30 for 30 as much as you do. Now the fun stuff.. what I'm looking for in a guy. I would love to meet someone who has strong values, morals, ambitions, and who is well-educated (closet nerds are sexy). Someone who has his priorities in order, but always strives to make time to play and live the most of life day to day. Ideally, I would love to meet someone who I can have an intellectual conversation with (where you can teach me a thing or two), and who can be silly/goofy and can share gut-busting laughs with, because we all know that laughter is one of the best feelings in the world. And most importantly, I'm looking for an honest man who is true to himself. I have little to no tolerance for fake, pretentious people. What you see is what you get from me. I would just like the same in return. I'm also looking for someone who lives an active and healthy lifestyle, who could be my gym partner and likes to eat right--and make room for cheat days, too. I am hoping to eventually find myself in a relationship that will ultimately be for the long-haul. But until that right one comes along, cheers to taking a chance and meeting new people. Who knows, you might be that guy.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

A chocolate lab, who's currently the love of my life

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mammoth, Napa, South Bay (love Hermosa/MHB/Redondo), Santa Monica, Venice, Tahoe, San Diego, Hawaii, anywhere I can enjoy snow, sun and surf.

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music, (still working on country though). Those on the top of my list include 90's RB, A Tribe Called Quest, J. Cole, Kid Cudi, Zion I, Weezer, Radiohead, Bob Marley, Chili Peppers, Musiq Soulchild, Ballyhoo! and much more.

For fun

Snowboarding, cooking, searching for new and good eats, yoga, hiking, wine tasting, Sunday brunch with mimosas, karaoke, bowling, darts at a pub, and basically anything that involves some good RR after a long grueling work week.

Last read

Finishing up Dan Brown's Inferno. Then starting Bad Monkey fairly soon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Clinical Pharmacist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral