Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Phantom520

56 year old man | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Apparently, everyone on this site is happy,...

In his own words

Apparently, everyone on this site is happy, healthy, have great friends and family, love to travel, can dress up or dress down, love to walk on a beach at sunset or sit by a fire with a glass of wine. Me too (except maybe spirits instead of wine)! I'm laid back, honest, caring, affectionate (with the right person), physically fit (even with the aches and pains that come with age). I travel for work and love to be home with my two boys when I'm off. A have a good working relationship with my ex (of 4 years) as we are both focused on raising good kids! I like to explore new places and eat at local restaurants, much better than a restaurant chain. My travel schedule is not like working typical business hours. I can sometimes work over weekends, and be off during the week. When I have my kids I'll be at the gym, or working on home improvements during their school hours. If your looking for someone who will attend church services with you, I prefer to commune with nature, on a hiking trail, on a bike, or in a kayak. If you have tattoos or excess hardware, then we are definitely not compatible. What am I looking for? I want a woman with good character who is genuine, athletic, unpretentious, intelligent, responsible, and successful with a good life balance. I want a woman that takes care of herself and lives a healthy lifestyle. I'm looking for that indefinable quality called "chemistry". You can't see it in a photo or read it in a paragraph.......so let's have a cup of coffee!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Don't mind cats but they don't like me.............sneeze a lot.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

All corners of the world!

Favorite things

Watching my kids succeed, wandering around someplace new with no destination, sidewalk cafes, the feeling you have after a good workout.

For fun

My favorite Foods: Thai, Indian, Mexican, Italian,

Last read

Prefer mysteries and spy thrillers. Authors such as John Sandford, Grisham, Carl Hiassen. Most recently a series by Lee Child.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Pilot
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
X
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have faith but do not participate in organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
U of