Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Knightstown, IN, USA | Seeking women 21-43 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Trust me....I'm a doctor.

In his own words

Hi there! I have a lot of interests. For a date, we should go someplace fun and active but avoid bars. I like to go camping a lot; big fan of mother nature. I have a lot of varying interests from music (I play) to automotive mechanics, to computer science (I teach that). I have 2 kids that I dearly love, but it would be nice to have a special lady friend to spend some time with. Any relationship that develops with us would have to be cognizant of my fatherly responsibilities. Top 10 reasons to date me: 10. I am not an alien invader leading a scouting party prior to a full-scale invasion. 9. Referencing number 10, said aliens will absolutely not harvest sentient human inhabitants for nourishment. 8. I can bench press 275 pounds. 7. I am tall, thin, and muscular (see the all recent pics and no photoshop here or ancient High School pics). 6. I am a Cereal Killer (especially Peanutbutter Captain Crunch). 5. I do not live in my mom's basement (I own a big, beautiful house) or spend all day in my Star Wars undies (I take them off and wash them infrequently). 4. I am not conceited or self-absorbed but have a sense of humor. 3. I was born a biological male and all of my man parts work exceptionally well. 2. I am nice. and the number 1 reason to date me is........ 1. I know where your G-spot is and I am not afraid to use it. I have a good sense of humor (see Top Ten list above) but I am not attracted to the "sarcastic" type. Constantly ripping on your significant other can get old and does not lend itself to a lasting relationship. I think respect goes a long way, not sarcasm. The kind of woman I would like to meet would be a woman with a good sensor of humor, active, physically fit, and a good head on her shoulders, goals, and supportive of her man. She should be self-sufficient but open and available to the "right" man. Extra bonus points if she likes coupons (coupon shopping is sexy!), can sew, and carry on a good conversation on a variety of topics. Single moms are hot too! ;) For me, I guess I am a manly man: I love tools and look for any opportunity to use them, I ride my harley and wear steel-cap boots, but I can look good in a well-tailored suit too.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like coffee shops with good Kona coffee. I need to find a cool Halloween party because I rock a pirate costume.

Favorite things

I am a professor of Computer Science where I teach at 3 (yes, count'em 3) local universities and colleges. However, I an not so much a nerd that I am uncool. I like my Harleys, my boat, and my RV. That is pretty cool, right? I go to the gym a lot.

For fun

I enjoy quiet times, working out, and BBQ (I am quite the Grill Master). Here is what I do not like to do: video games, couch potato stuff, and TV watching sports. I like TV and movies, sure, but I think the rest is a waste of time.

Last read

An Information Systems approach to Object-oriented programming. 50 Shades of Grey. ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Computer Science professor.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am of Scottish Ancestry.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college
Trust me, I am a Doctor. ;)