Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 33-47 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a walk in the wild, if not the wild side...

In her own words

I am very laid back and a great conversationalist. I collect random tidbits of useless factoids that make me a great trivia partner and also means I can always find something in common with anyone. My kids come first but I do make time for personal activities that are kid free. However company for kid's days would be fun too. I spend most of my free time outdoors walking in the park, or exploring eccentric neighborhoods. I love to read and most genres are in for me but my favorites are anything to do with the old sailing British Navy. I grew up wanting to be Horatio Hornblower! I do travel frequently for work, and more so in my younger days. While I enjoy seeing new places I get more energized being back in my home base with warm blanket, pile of newspapers and good company. I tend to be a scheduler which drives some people crazy, but it lets me give someone my undivided attention for some period of time. But I am Latina and can get rascally now and again! Hope I have piqued some curiosities; and hope to hear from some folks.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My idea of a local hot spot is somewhere with a nice walking path or trail. A picnic at a waterfront park is much hotter than overpriced booze in a crowded bar.

Favorite things

My All Trails app. And my phone. Researching whether the bugs, snakes, and variety of wild life that the boys bring home may actually be toxic, lethal, cause infestations...

For fun

I am up for just about anything with good company. I spend a lot of time sitting on park benches left to my own devices.

Last read

Reading some Kabbalah, Bhagavad Gita, Rumi, Tao Te Ching, etc to complete my world religion "study". Although I am starting to suspect that reading them all at the same time is not a good idea; they are all mixed up in my head!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I tend to adopt bits of culture I fall in love with, so heritage is "fluid" for me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree