Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Dublin, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 120 miles of Greenville, SC

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs".....

In her own words

I just moved back to Columbus, OH from the Carolinas. I am looking forward to getting to know the area again and meeting new people. I am a medical professional and am looking to meet someone who has is similar in regards to education, background, interests, etc. I am educated, athletic, and financially independent ... I have a masters degree in nursing anesthesia. I am looking for a guy with a great smile...I desire to be with someone who is intelligent, kind, and athletic. I am looking for someone who is genuine and will treat me with kindness. Laughter is a must! I currently do not have children......however, I am open to meeting someone who already has children. I have worked hard in my education and career and continue to do so currently. However, if I found the right guy, I would definitely make time to spend together. Please.....!!! Do not contact me if you like hunting, riding 4-wheelers, have a double-chin, etc.... yes, seriously! If this offends you, then you obviously can relate.... Just keeping it real....

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 3 goldens...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can run along the beach or through trails in the woods. I don't really have a favorite hot spot.... I don't like clubs or bars.... I prefer a great restaurant with amazing food. I am a foodie and love to cook.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I love the sunshine, the beach, dining out at local hot spots, laughter, spending time friends. I also love to be with people who are genuine and truly care about more than superficial things.

For fun

I love to run, am an avid gardener, and enjoy trying new restaurants with friends and/or cooking at home. Anything outdoors is my preference... I am most comfortable in flip flops, jeans and tshirts. I do enjoy dressing up every now and then...:)

Last read

The Bible, Love and Respect, AANA journal, the New York Times crossword puzzle... to name a few



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I am a nurse and have my masters degree.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral