Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there! Ok so a little bit about me! I love,...

In her own words

Hi there! Ok so a little bit about me! I love, love, love my job and feel very passionately about it. I live in south philly and enjoy the social aspect that brings to my life but I'm always up for an adventure pretty much anywhere. I have an awesome family and great friends which I am eternally grateful for. I love trying new restaurants, food, and red wine (lately I've been on a rose kick) - I'd say that’s a fun hobby of mine. I miss the beach and flip flops during the winter, but can certainly enjoy Philly in the snow. I love all kinds of music (especially classic rock and some silly 80s tunes), sunglasses, happy hour, baseball, laughing A LOT, and just about anything European (see red wine reference again :). As for you, I’m looking for someone who is generally happy in their life but also knows how great real love can be. Someone who inspires me every day, can laugh in all situations, and doesn't apologize for who they are. Kind, caring, and confident (too bad they don’t all start with c’s, I could patent that!) intelligent, grounded, and passionate. Ideally, I'm looking to really enjoy the everyday life - cooking, dancing in the kitchen, and maybe once in a while listening for the mister softee truck...

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



Muhlenberg College, Allentown, PA

Favorite things

I was lucky enough to grow up in a music-loving house and therefore can listen to it all! I have to narrow it down a bit to classic 70s and 80s rock as my favorite but I recently decided to take drum lessons so we'll see where that goes :)

For fun

Spending time with family and friends, exploring new places, dining alfresco... I'm beginning to start training for a 150 mile bike race next fall so I definitely enjoy being outside and enjoying nice weather.

Last read

I read a lot! Especially tons of different genres but most recently read Don Felder's book about his life as an Eagle. It was a really fun look into the quintessential American rock band and I enjoyed it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for a large academic medical institution raising money for really incredible research happening everyday.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I would say I'm culturally Jewish and much more spiritual than religious since I was raised by inter-faith parents.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral