Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Industry, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi I'm Joe I live with my parents on a small farm in Industry, PA. When not working at my job (Steady split shift, 11:00am-7:30pm with weekends off) I am helping my parents and grand parents take care of the family farm. I am currently saving up for my own home but I will always remain close with my family. I am kind, caring, honest, intelligent, hard working, loyal and have a good, sarcastic sense of humor. I am Catholic and possess beliefs, values and a strong moral fiber I will not compromise for anyone. Love, compromise, trust, patience, loyalty and respect are the major keys to any good relationship and I will always show these to my partner and I will expect her to do the same. I have several interests including target shooting, restoring classic cars, buying and selling classic cars and parts, carpentry, metal work and collecting. I am not very into sports other than professional drag racing, dirt track racing, Indy Car/Formula One and sometimes NASCAR. I don't mind going to the occasional Steelers or Pens games but I don't need to go every week or sit in front of the tv watching the games. I would rather go to a NHRA event than to a Steelers game. I also enjoy walking in the woods in the summer and to travel and I hope to find someone who enjoys these things as well. I am looking for a kind, honest, caring , intelligent girl that shares my values and morals. Someone who has a great sense of humor is a must. Someone who shares some of my interests would be great but as long as they respect my interests that will work as well. Good communication is a must.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs

My dog is Maggie Mae and the cat is Ziggie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel and I have been down south a few times to visit family and to Minnesota twice to visit friends. I want to go to Australia before I croak!


La Roche College, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

My favorite color is blue. I like action, suspense, mystery, crime and animated movies and TV series. My favorite food is Italian. The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Burn Notice and Hell on Wheels are a few of my favorite shows.

For fun

I enjoy listening to Rock and Roll, Blues and Southern Rock. I spend the summer going to car shows and cruises as well as the occasional concert. I am currently restoring 2 classic cars and I buy and sell used Mopar parts on the internet.

Last read

Well the last book I read was Without Remorse by Tom Clansy. It was at least the 3rd time I had read this book. It is very good!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a local electrical firm performing manufacturing duties in assembly groups within the company performing assembly, troubleshooting and shipping tasks.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am your typical Heinz 57 Pittsburgher! I am Scotch/Irish, English, German and Slovac. I am mostly German and Slovac.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a member of the Saint Vincent De Paul Society through my church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelors of Science degree from LaRoche College in Communication Design. Along with 3 technical certificates.