Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Eagle Creek, IN, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying life as it comes

In his own words

I am a calm, easy going, fun loving guy who loves spending time outside, with family and close friends. One of the most satisfying parts of my life is having a stimulating conversation with a loved one. I love spending time outside. It doesn't really matter what I'm doing. I could be going winter camping with my brother while its 10 degrees out, Sitting on the front porch enjoying a beer with a friend or just floating lazily down Eagle Creek watching the birds with my father. As long as I am outside and with someone close, I am happy. I love to cook food and enjoy it with close friends. There is nothing better than sharing homemade pizza and good drink with a wonderful person. While I do enjoy staying in; watching movies, reading books, playing cards, board games, cuddling. Once in a while I enjoy going out to the bars, visiting an art gallery or going to a live show. Live music is wonderful. There is nothing like it! I am half way through my year first of grad school, working my way to becoming a high school biology teacher. I look forward to helping my students reach their full potential. While giving them a chance to connect with and understand the life around them. I am looking for someone to explore and learn with. Some one that I can have a serious in depth conversation with and then see who can stand on their bhead the longest :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a Funny, Hyper dog named Oreo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Lake superior and the north woods. Then there is my family cabin in the secluded woods of Southern Indiana. It is like my second home. I also enjoy visiting Eagle Creek park or the IMA


Northland College, Ashland, WI

Favorite things

I love just about any type of food. I enjoy 30 rock, The office, House, Family guy, The Simpson. I am really into bluegrass right now. But i love The Beatles, The Band, Older Country, Bob Dylan, Tom Petty, Folk music and I love dancing to Funk

For fun

I enjoy Reading, movies, cooking, baking, Movies, fishing, canoeing, drawling, sculpture, camping, museums, good conversation, picnics on the top of a mountain, live music and any good adventure

Last read

Blood Meridian by Cormic McCarthy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currenty in grad school working on getting my MAT. Im going to be teaching high school biology in the fall
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral