Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Sammamish, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 15 miles of Redmond, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I want to be the Han Solo to your Leia

In his own words

I really have a hard time with these for some reason, I guess it is because I think its almost to hard to fully summarize yourself in a little text box but I will give it a shot. I am pretty laid back it takes a lot to get me worked up no really it does I don't to let the little petty things get in the way of enjoying life. I also can be a bit spontaneous and adventurous I like to try new things or sometimes I get a crazy idea that I think would be fun to try and enlist the help of friends and family well whoever feels up to it really. I just like to enjoy life and not worry about the little things and try to keep everything drama free and most of all fun and exciting. Pretty much I am a geek, I love video games and computers ask me to build a computer or to work on one that is having problems and I will be all over it I love it all. But I also love outdoor activities too. I don't get out as much as I would like and don't really know much to do in the area but I still enjoy the occasional outing. I also enjoy cooking I don't cook much at the moment but when I do I enjoy learning new recipes and trying new things. The biggest thing I really want is someone who is able to just be themselves and be real, someone who will just cut to the chase with as little drama as possible. I am pretty much looking for someone who enjoys a quiet night a home watching tv and movies, someone who may play some video games with me, someone to go explore new places with and to go on random trips with or to go out and have an occasional drink or two with, someone who can enjoy just being random and making the most out of life with. Oh and a good sense of humor is awesome.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boulavard Park, Birch Bay, The Woods Coffee, Starbucks,


Whatcom Community College, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music, I don't watch a whole lot of TV but when I do I normally enjoy House, Fringe and the Star Trek reruns. I watch so many movies its hard to pick favorites I enjoy all genres. Food I love it all but Lasagna most of all.

For fun

I normally enjoy spending my free time with friends and family, going to movies, going out for a coffee, the occasional outdoor activity (it varies) or just relax at home.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a slot technician at the Nooksack River Casino. My main job responsibilities are to keep the slot machines up and running and to troubleshoot and repair them when they are down.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I know, I know. I don't look like I am Hispanic at all but I swear really I am.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference