Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Wintersville, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 50 miles of Steubenville, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
FIT FUN Redhead looking for you????

In her own words

HELLO I live in Wintersville, Ohio, work in Robinson Township, Pa, 37,mile drive, straight shot on 22/30, not on the other side of the Earth... need to be closer to my parents as they are aging. I live ALONE not with my parents. I am always in Pittsburgh/Robinson area, so dating someone from the Burgh is not a problem! I do not have children, and can not have any, . I LOVE kids, and do not mind dating someone with children, but would prefer those with other children, teens, etc. I am a petite, 5'4 114 lbs,, work out 6 days a week, Irish, ,romantic loyal, outgoing personality, HUGE music lover concert goer, honest,,funny, woman, .I love thrills and adventure, I live life to its fullest each and every day, I am very down to earth, but with an edge to me, I love the outdoors, amusement parks, skydiving, comedy clubs, concerts Steelers, almost anything fun! I love Fitness, the gym, Hiking, walking the trails, anything athletic to keep healthy. I am VERY Passionate, Compassionate and Affectionate, and looking for the same type of person! My match would be funny, romantic, loves giving affection, public displays of affection, holding hands, HUGE SENSE OF HUMOR IS REQUIRED, etc. honest, loves to enjoy life, not just sitting at home watching tv, although cuddling on the couch time to time watching a scary movie is awesome, loves the outdoors, and wants to enjoy life and live it to its fullest! What do you say?? If I have peaked your interest, please feel free to drop me a line!! Thank you

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats, Toonces and Tequila, my kids, LOL, . I have no children.. I love them, never could have any, but my cats are my kids,, so if you are allergic, or do not like cats, we would not be a match, :-(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love VEGAS!! I went to key West and Bahamas in Nov, 2012, on the Shiprocked cruise, it was awesome!! Would love to go to Bora Bora someday.


McKendree University, Lebanon, IL

Favorite things

Music, Music, Music, I love scary movies as well, but enjoy life to its fullest every day! Love scary movies, amusement parks, favorite TV Shoes are "The Walking Dead" and "American Horror Story" Love to exercise and eat healthy, but not a fanatic

For fun

Anything! I am an adventurous spirit, who will try anything once.. I do not have any set hobbies, as I love to learn new things, outdoors, wine tasting, festivals, cruises, sightseeing, and traveling, and anything extreme, skydiving, bungee jumping!

Last read

Large collection of Stephen King books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral