Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

PetiteFunOneIndy

45 year old woman | Noblesville, IN, USA | Seeking men 40-49 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friend, Confidant, Lover - in that order

In her own words

Glass always half full with a positive attitude on life and enjoying every minute of it. I am very easy going, with no baggage or drama. I have two wonderful children (son 16, daughter 12) and enjoy spending time with them. They seem to amaze me on a daily basis. Our exchange student from Argentina just left :(. Although they are very important in my life, I have found a way to balance their time and my time. Life has been a joy so far, but now interested in sharing it with someone as my children seem to be doing more of their own thing. I'm excited to find the right person as I know what I want and don't want with making many friends along the way! I have fun, always smiling and laughing, but can carry on a serious/intellectual conversation as well. I am very open-minded and enjoy trying most things twice (in case didn't do it right the first time.) Love to find someone that is currently happy with his life and just looking for someone to share in his happiness. Someone that is thinking, I'm ready to meet someone new and enjoy all life has to offer. If you enjoy touching, holding hands and kissing (PDA is ok) then that moves you to the top of the list. Traveling to warm, sunny resorts is something I really enjoy. It would be fun to have a travel partner for a nice relaxing vacation or a weekend getaway. If you think we may be a match, email me. Who knows maybe we will become friends first.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

Never had an indoor dog before, but just purchased our first. Rusty is a Cavapoo. Saint Charles King Cavalier and Poodle. WOW....puppies are a LOT of work!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy visitng new places as well as spending a relaxing day on the beach or on a cruise ship. I travel to Mexico once or twice a year. I have a map on my refrigerator of all the US states and it is our goal to visit all by the time my son is age18

College

Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College, Saint Mary-of-the-Woods, IN

Favorite things

I don't really have a favorite music as I do enjoy different kinds (not really hard rock or rap too much, though.) I also like all types of food and enjoy trying different restaurants and entrees.

For fun

I can have fun anywhere. Life is what you make of it. I love going to a hole-in-the-wall pub just as much as going to a 5 star. It's not the place, but the company. I love attending my children's travel soccer games.

Last read

I do enjoy reading in the evening before falling asleep. Read self-help and motivational books when not reading a fiction book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I enjoy my career and have been in the same field since college. Same current position for 15 years. Each day is something new and exciting helping others suceed!
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Grew up on a farm and still have many of my values from there. Family/Friends are #1
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Was raised Catholic, but now attend Northview Christian and love it.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA , LUTCF and still taken various class. I love learning and keeping my mind active.