Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 32-38

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not weird. I just fall outside your exceptionally narrow view of the world.

In her own words

Let's just get this out of the way: I'm not that always nice, always agreeable woman you might long for. I am sometimes good, but I like to be bad just as much. I can be a curmudgeon, a "pistol" or "firecracker" as my friends call me. Any or all of the following descriptions fit me pretty well: independent, blunt, spitfire, tenacious, punctual, (sometimes) high maintenance, adventurous, idealistic, "passionate" as my friends like to say, OCD about exercise and healthy eating, open, outgoing, deep thinker (I do not enjoy superficial small talk), nonconformist, bold, and sometimes, very angry at the world. I am the most courageous dancer you ever saw. I LOVE dancing. I love connecting with people and having deep rooted conversations about things like, why nothing means anything in life, or why we don't see the world as it is, but rather as we are. On any given day, I can be found running on trails, riding my bike (ultramarathoner recently turned triathlete), or at a farmer's market obsessing over morels! Also, my favorite date includes going out dancing for hours, so I hope you're in shape and like music. I get down. You get major bonus points if you have been to Burning Man, or Coachella, and understand the type of culture embraced by people that go to these events (and if you haven't been, you can stop pretending you know what goes on there or know what it's like). What I'm looking for is a deep, meaningful connection with a man that possesses the following: - Have complete clarity about what you want. If it's a casual, fun fling, please move along. - Have stability in all major aspects of your life. If you are transient in your job/careers or geographical locations, please move along. - Can clearly communicate. I'm not going to try and read your mind. If you don't know what to do with a connection you share with someone because it's not the right time for you or because you aren't mature/capable of getting any closer, be honest about it. - Is affectionate and intelligent. These things are a big turn on. If you are one dimensional or unadventurous, or can't see yourself going out regularly to hear music, I'm probably not your woman.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My English Bulldog Churchill. Such a lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

OHSO w/ Churchill, the Vig,LGO, Postino, South mountain trails, the gym, San Francisco, Barnes & Noble, any middle eastern restaurant


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Music music music! 5 hour runs or rides,Dancing, Middle eastern food, medjool dates, NPR, podcasts, cooking, self improvement activities, shopping for makeup, Bill Maher and George Carlin, Chaparral dog park with Church

For fun

House Music!!! Discovering new restaurants, bowling, any cool patio, dog park w/ Churchill. Most of my free time goes to working out in any form (gym, running, yoga, swimming) or finding some new swanky lounge/bar to people watch in.Clubs, lounges,et

Last read

Information on my next music adventure in Belgium



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mostly Czech
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
If you are religious, we will not get along. I value science :)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I was a nutritional sciences major for both of my degrees