Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Petite5kRunner

39 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 65 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
95% of the population is undateable!

In her own words

Bonus points if you know who said the headline. :) I had a profile posted about myself for the past couple weeks, but wanted to change it up and get a friend's perspective. Here is what she says about me: I would describe my friend as loyal and beautiful with a heart of gold! She is sincere, smart, thoughtful, independent, active, and funny. Oh and by the way, she is HOT. And the best part is, she doesn't even know it. She is humble with a good head on her shoulders. She is the kind of woman that every guy checks out when she walks by, but she doesn't even realize it. Wouldn't you like to have that kind of girl on your arm? If she is with you she would be smiling and looking at you, not a care in the world for those other guys. That is the type of girl she is. She has a good job as a teacher, a great relationship with her family, loves pets, and has good old fashioned values. She likes a man who is a gentleman and will court her a bit. She is not forward and in your face like so many women seem to be these days. She is a bit shy at first. So her heart might need a bit of coaxing to come out and shine for you but once it does, you will be so happy you took the time to get to know her! It will be worth the effort!! There is no one else you'd rather have in your corner. She is a do-er, she loves to be active and do things. She also loves to watch baseball, and football to some extent too, and she likes to be outdoors. Take her hiking or to a Knights game and she will love it. Go to the gym with her. Oh and she will have a beer with you at the bar (if you drink), but she is not a bar fly. She likes a tall, clean cut kind of guy who keeps himself fit but is not obsessed with his body. ;) If you are outgoing, charming, funny and are the one to make the moves to ask her out, etc. and to get to know her, you will win her heart!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two rescue dogs that are very important to me.

Favorite hot spots

Beach Pool Mountains Olive Garden :)

Favorite things

Top 5: Italian food Desserts (really anything with sugar- chocolate, cake, ice cream, Italian ice, ...) Napping on a rainy day spending time with friends (hiking, happy hour, zumba classes) Listening to music (live bands or radio)

For fun

Travel, run, cycle, golf, work out, read, bake, watch movies, shop, relax by the pool, go the beach, play tennis, spend time with good friends and family

Last read

I am an avid reader. Some of my favorites: The Last Lecture, anything from Nicholas Sparks, Mitch Albom, John Grisham,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Faith is very important to me and I believe the spiritual component in a relationship is just as important as the emotional and physical aspects as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference