Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Pinecrest, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Apparently I'm a fine wine connoisseur. Thanks!

In her own words

Hello fellow Here’s a little bit about me and what I am looking for. If you think we’d click, please feel free to drop me a line. If not, best of luck in your search! About me: I have a pretty dry and sarcastic sense of humor. I’m very passionate about music in all its various levels of interaction. I like to stay healthy both in terms of diet and exercise. I’m not perfect and/or obsessed but I feel best when those are in balance. I’m terrible at keeping a straight face, whistling, and high-fives. So no, I will not engage you in a staring contest or high-five you after you show off your amazing whistling abilities on our first date. (I felt like I should be honest from the get-go here so as not to disappoint or mislead.) What I’m attracted to and looking for: I thoroughly enjoy witty banter combined with a healthy dose of intellectual stimulation. Good grammar is a lovely thing; so is emotional depth. I would love to meet people who are open-minded to new adventures and ideas to date and then see where things go from there.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I tend to gravitate towards places off the beaten path. With that being said, Miami's pretty awesome for people watching so I guess I can appreciate a little bit of everything.

Favorite things

many things ranging from tangible to intangible: Mini Coopers, old fashioneds, music is huge (Black Keys, Tori Amos, Radiohead, Scissor Sisters, Chopin, Bach), meaningful conversations, thunderstorms and the moments leading up to them

For fun

I love yoga, playing piano, and speaking French. I'm also teaching myself how to play guitar. So in the event that we get together and jam, I promise I'll swoon over your mad skills :)

Last read

The War of Art by Steven Pressfield - So good!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm currently working on my doctorate in music education. In my former life, I was an elementary music teacher. It was always fun to walk that fine line between making a positive difference in someone's life and absolute utter corruption.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Eastern beliefs tend to influence me. I particularly like the concepts of mindfulness and gratitude and try to cultivate them on a daily basis.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral