Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Revere, MA, USA | Seeking women 19-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's a game made for everyone, and love is the prize

In his own words

I grew up in Boston and I loved every minute of it. I am still in the Boston area and would love to meet new people to go out with, grab a few drinks, or just do something spontaneous and exciting. I am adventurous and outgoing and I want to live my life taking advantage of new experiences and trying things I would never think to do. I am easy-going, and carefree. I am always happy, and look at the bright side of things (though I do have a tendency to play devil's advocate; I enjoy analyzing and discussing almost anything). I work as a ship engineer onboard an LNG Tanker (Oil and Gas Industry stuff, I could bore you with it later). I love this job, and do not foresee myself changing career paths anytime soon. It does require me to be out of the country 6 months out of the year, but the other 6 months of the year, I am on paid vacation. I generally have no work responsibilities when I am home. One time, I had to take a course in Norway, which lead to a trip to Paris and Rome. So even if I have some sort of obligation, I try to make it an opportunity to see somewhere that I have not before. On another note, I do plan on changing careers in the future when there is a reason for me to come home everyday. They say a life worth living is a life worth sharing. My life is most definitely worth living, and I want to find someone to share it with. One day I hope to settle down and have a family. I am employed full-time, financially stable, and I try to avoid the drama. Life should be fun and simple. I am looking for someone who is adventurous, ambitious, and most of all, fun. My life is always moving and I want to find someone who can keep up. There's really nothing I wouldn't share with anyone, so feel free to ask me anything!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Caribbean (Barbados, Puerto Rico, US and British Virgin Islands, etc.) I love Europe, was in Norway, Italy and France last June. Boston will always be my home and I tend to stick around Boylston St. and Downtown.


Massachusetts Maritime Academy, Buzzards Bay, MA

Favorite things

I listen to most music (or at least give it a chance), I love grilling everything, I read mostly thrillers and mysteries, and I watch a lot of movies and TV to pass the time on the ship.

For fun

I have played guitar for more than 10 years now. I enjoy the beach, random road trips, shopping (which sounds weird.. but seriously, I'm a big kid at heart with a bunch of toys), concerts, watching sports, out for drinks with friends. Anything really

Last read

The Cloud by Matt Richtel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the Merchant Marines. ask me more if you want
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I was adopted from S. Korea at 6 months old
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Roman Catholic though.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree