Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 22-43 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (178cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, If you're honestly looking for that...

In his own words

Hi, If you're honestly looking for that genuine nice guy, I'm your man! I’m a very patient and sincere person with a rewarding career. I’m also fortunate in my family and friends -- they are all very important to me. I’m in a great place, but there’s room for more! What’s missing is a special person to share a meaningful life with. My friends would say I’m optimistic and caring. I laugh whenever I can and I’m not afraid to be goofy. I love having a laugh and fun with someone. I always try to see the best in people and situations, and I have an easygoing nature with an appreciation for the simple things in life. After all, the simple things can be the most fun! I love being around people who don't take themselves too seriously and who are naturally silly... even a trip to the grocery store can be a blast with good company and witty conversation. :) I have a love for the outdoors, being active and trying new things, new foods and travel. I love to travel. I majored in history and education, and it’s a thrill to visit places I’ve learned about. In a relationship, I enjoy understanding and taking care of my partner’s needs. I’m a good listener and friend, romantic, passionate and very affectionate. I believe in looking after each other, and honest communication. I seek someone who shares these relationship values. I am looking for an honest and sincere person, someone who shares similar interests and goals in life. My ideal match is down-to-earth, genuine and communicative... Someone who likes to talk about anything (I love to talk) , who can goof around with me and has a great sense of humour. I would like a best friend and companion -- a true partner in life. I’d love to have a family someday, with the right person. If this sounds interesting to you, and you think we’d be a good match, please drop me a line or a send a wink. I’d love to hear from you, talk and see where it goes. So, go ahead, send a wink...Let's give it a try. What do we have to lose?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Outside of Canada, I've been to Italy, Croatia (Dubrovnik), Greece, New York City, West Virginia and Florida. I’d love to visit Australia, and to see more of our own country


York University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Family. Tea. Anything outdoors. Heading up north. Trivia -- I know lots of random facts! Movies, Weekend day trips and road trips, hiking and exploring. Trying new foods. Greek food. Sci-fi, mysteries, history and documentaries.

For fun

Photography, history and architecture, hiking, movies. I've caught the travel bug and love it. Being a teacher gives me the time to pursue travel and exploration. I like to cook and enjoy nice evenings at home cooking dinner for someone or going out.

Last read

I read the newspaper daily. I also read books about historical events, biographies and mysteries (scientific or medical ones in particular). The last book I read was a biography of Alexander the Great.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (178cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
more spiritual than religious
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two Bachelor’s degrees. One in History and one in Education.