Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Still smilin'!

In his own words

This is harder than it seemed. Here goes - I'm a good guy who loves to enjoy life and strives to appreciate each moment. I'm never 100% at the appreciating each moment thing though as I can get caught up in life's day to day routine. But even being on this site is an effort to step out of my comfort zone and appreciate all there is to learn and enjoy in a great relationship. Which brings me to what "what I'm looking for" as the caption urges me to articulate. I'm looking for a great friend, trusted confidant, passionate partner, comedian, coach and co couch warmer on movie night. Someone who is strong, kind, and fun loving. Someone who enjoys goofing off, like singing in the car at the top of her lungs, or playing Musical Marco Polo pool side. Someone who loves good food whether it's tacos from the truck next to the laundry mat or a seven course meal at The French Laundry. Lastly, a disclaimer because I don't think people are honest enough about this human dynamic - I'll admit to being attracted by physical beauty but I'm moved by the woman who is beautiful all the way through.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Sonoma and Napa. Also love the Monterey area and the Mission district of my home town, San Francisco. The interior of Mexico is a undiscovered gem for most gringos and lastly, Southern Germany is so much more than Brat wurst and beer gardens.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I collect and restore old cars as a hobby so I'd have to say that stinky old cars are among my favorite things. I also love dogs and chocolate but I'd never share my chocolate with a dog!

For fun

I'm a big fan of non- scheduled time. So, a spontaneous Sunday drive, hike, washing the dog turning into a water fight, BBQ, wine tasting, furniture shopping, napping, kind of day is alright by me.

Last read

I read about two non-fiction books a month and just finished one called The Survivors Club by, Ben Sherwood. It's kind of a thesis on why some people survive tragedy and some don't. Apparently, it ain't all about luck.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference