Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Berwyn, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
My bicycle is in the basement of the Alamo. Please help.

In his own words

So let me start by saying this.... My profile sucks. I'm having a hard time marketing myself like this because i feel like im trying to convince everyone to like me and thats kinda weird so I'm a bit out of my element. I've noticed a lot of others feel the same way but I figured I'd throw a disclaimer in here as a courtesy:) if you like my goofy face and are okay with that silly thing I do with my eyebrows when I take selfies, by all means continue reading but if you're bored to death don't say I didn't warn you;) I love skateboarding and i like getting to the beach as often as Chicago summers will allow. I'm very open minded and I'm not afraid to speak my mind however I still have my "filter" in place (most times). I don't really take myself very seriously at all but I don't lack focus and can be very driven. My musical tastes vary widely but I'll mostly listen to classic rock, indie, garage, 60's etc. I like dining out a bunch so I'm always up for checking out new restaurants and bars but I'm not clubby at all. I'm crazy about the fact that so many new places are opening up with huge beer menus. I really enjoy craft beers and the ingenuity and creativity that goes into making them blows my mind sometimes. I've got plans on trying to brew at home but really haven't gotten around to it. I recently bought a house just outside Chicago so I've really been enjoying doing things around here and I've inherited a backyard that's filled with roses and lillies and all kinds of other flowers. I have no idea what they're called though. I'm trying to get better at gardening and I think I like it. Since I just moved in I'm trying to decorate the place and I'm doing my best to keep the place from looking like a steakhouse or some gross man-cave. I'm also working on hemming curtains and sheers but I'm totally not confident on the sewing machine so it's taking forever. I read somewhere that men process a woman's voice with the same part of the brain that processes music. I think that's beautiful and I don't doubt that at all. I'm trying to find my bestie and my partner in crime so I may be picky but I've kinda learned that most people are. I love to laugh and it's easy for me to find the best of any situation. I'm insanely optimistic and that has been my Achilles Heel at times but whatever. If you can't imagine a situation with the best possible outcome then life can be pretty bleak I think. This profile is definitely a work in progress, so if it seems like a bunch of rambling, random thoughts I apologize. Please bear with me but if you decide to message me, tell me what your last drunken music download was and I'll tell you mine. I have a few I'd love to get my money back on :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm not clubby at all but I do like checking out new spots. There's so much that's opened in the city that I'd like still like to visit.

Favorite things

I like dumb comedies a bunch. When it comes to music I was brought up on classic rock, but I'll seriously listen to anything. I've been watching a lot of New Girl, Raising Hope, Modern Family, It's Always Sunny, Adult Swim on Comedy Central.

For fun

Skateboarding, going to the beach, I'm trying to get better at grilling so I've been doing that a lot. I've found that I like gardening too. I'm pretty good at napping.

Last read

I don't read as much as I should, but the last publication I picked up was a skateboarding magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Liquor delivery guy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school High school, Some college