Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Charlestown, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I went looking for my darling...

In his own words

Hi There- My name is Peter. I'm a little intimidated of writing my own profile when I can hire a pro to write it for me...definitely got some writers block! I like books Last Read: Bel Canto by Ann Patchett I like movies. Just watched WIthnail and I which is funny. I like to go to Wilton to their town hall theater. I like music and concerts. Love Music... Exploring new areas This can be fun. I really like kids. I have nephews and all my friends have kids so I'm always around them. It's fun. I play softball but Don't really like it. I play soccer and do like it. I hit the gym about once a week but soccer keeps me in shape. I used to do yoga, not sure if I should still have that listed. I also watch sports. I used to be a big fan but not really so much anymore. Root for people now...not just uniforms. I have cats. Yes, I do. They're great. I don't think I should talk about politics but my views are liberal. Who am I looking for? Just looking for a spark. Peter

His interests

Book club , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats that I share with my brother. One is cat and the other is little cat or buddy.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I live in Charlestown and it's fun. But my favorite place has to be Pepperell.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

I'm really into music. I like all sorts. Iron and Wine is being played quite a bit. So is Dave Mallet and Taylor Swift. But I keep hitting the replay button for this song by Rogue Wave. It's a nice song. Al Green and MGMT are on my playlist

For fun

I like to read and write. Music is important to me. I follow some sports. Spending time with family and friends is a big part of my life.

Last read

I'm always behind the times but I am reading Infinite Jest...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as a fund administrator at a large bank. We deal with custody accounts for investment companies.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference