Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guy looking for a nice girl in Chicago

In his own words

Hi there! Thanks for taking a minute to stop by... Soooo....about me. I consider myself to be funny and pretty charming with moments of occasional wisdom. I'm self-aware, driven, love my friends and family and am intensely loyal. I'm witty, a bit sarcastic...OK...really sarcastic but have a good heart and am very optimistic. I generally find the good...and the fun in everyone and every situation. I lived in Italy till I was 3, moved to NYC and lived there until I moved to Long I don't have a Long Island accent! I went to college in Upstate NY which I've come to learn is pretty similar similar to the Midwest. I found a great job in Sales where I worked in NYC until they moved me to Northern California. I moved to Chicago a few years back which leads me here! A few random thoughts.... - If someone thinks they have a great sense of humor but can't laugh at themselves, the first premise is inaccurate. - Watching a puppy run in the snow for the first time is ridiculously funny/cute. - When a girl laughs so hard that she snorts, it is adorable. - It is impossible to be a good friend or the like, if you don't love yourself first. - Falling asleep to music is better than not. - Friends and family trump everything else when it comes to happiness. - I miss putting change in a parking meter vs. having to bust out my credit card to park for 10 minutes. - A glass of Port wine after a good dinner is alwasy a good choice. - I think doing laundry and vacuuming is relaxing...mopping? Not so much. - I'd still rather open a newspaper or magazine than read it on my iPad. I enjoy good food, wine, weekend drives/excursions, snowboarding, watching an occasional movie and partying/hanging out with friends. I'm happy to go out till the wee hours of the morning but just as happy staying in, watching a cheesy or scary movie and cuddling on the couch. As for the type of woman that I’m seeking, I need someone who is fun, funny and intelligent. People that are spontaneous, enjoy life and have a positive attitude are attractive to me. I really go for the girl-next-door type and Yes...You must love dogs! I love my friends and would do anything for my family and I'd hope you feel the same way. Being a goofball once in a while and making people laugh is part of who I am. I have a pretty stressful job and I'd hope you can do the same when it's been a rough day. I work in the Loop and live just North of the River in the Gold Coast. I'm always up for meeting for coffee or a drink. Right now, I'm looking for new/fun people but if it leads to something serious that is certainly welcome. Looking forward to hearing from you...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I grew up with Labs and am an absolute dog-lover. I can't have one now but can't imagine a household/family without dogs.

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, California...especially in the Winter....yes....the winter!


State University of New York College at Geneseo, Geneseo, NY

Favorite things

TV: West Wing, Stand-Up Comedy, Fringe, Crime shows. I absolutely hate reality TV...except Pawn Stars! Music: 60's and 70's rock, folk music, blues, current "chill" rock, and rap...yes...don't ask me how that happened. Food: Sushi, Greek, Brunch

For fun

Great Bars Good Restaurants Cheesy movies Live Music Snowboarding Exploring lesser-known parts of they city Traveling...looking to get back to Europe soon The Beach! ...Love Sunday Brunch!

Last read

My last read was The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I manage a sales/marketing team for a Fortune 500 company.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian...I was born in the United States but lived in Italy until I was 3
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was brought up Christian although I do not attend servcies regularly...I'm toying with the idea of going back.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelor's degree in Political Science and minors in both Sociology and Criminal Justice....I was planning on going to Law School before finding a career in Sales that I fell in love with.