Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Guys are Stupid and Women are Crazy... I can live with that.

In his own words

I try not to take myself too seriously. I am extremely blessed with an amazing family and incredible friends. Especially my older brother Timothy Armstrong, you'll see him in my photos. He has downs syndrome, is the funniest person I've ever met, a self-proclaimed ladies man and the happiest, most genuine person I know. Growing up with him, he's been a strong influence in the fact that I'm almost always in a good mood, am very optimistic in life and believe in being kind to others. I must have done something good at sometime because I have an incredible life. I love what I do. I'm 0% Bull$hit and believe you can tell people how you really feel without being mean. I believe that we act our way into right thinking, not think our way into being good people so I spend a lot of my free time helping others. I was raised to be a gentleman and manners are making other people feel comfortable. Looking for my Lady. I've been told by several role-model women in my life that I'm a renaissance man. Who I'm looking for? I have stopped "looking" so much and would like to believe the right woman and I will find eachother when the time is right. Someone who's sweet and kind but can keep me in line when I need it, open minded, takes care of themselves but who's not afraid to leave the house without makeup. Fun Facts about me: I'm a dork I'm the middle child of 5 Ice cream is my FAVORITE! I've never broken a bone I'm an early riser and don't use an alarm I work to live, not the other way around I have no known allergies I don't get poison oak. Seriously, I've tried to and... Nothing I play sports, not watch them (unless I have to) I can type I've never cheated on a girl friend I can spank your A$$ or be your greatest partner, in most any card game, except poker because I'm a terrible liar I meditate for at least one hour a day, most days Bad grammar bothers me I cover my mouth when I yawn People who don't use their blinkers bother me too I rescued my dog from a home where the owners gutted the kitchen but left the dog I crave spicy foods I'd say I hate video games but 'hate' is a very strong word I love to nap My favorite TV show is the Colbert Report My life is so full, I'd never get to see it if I didn't have a DVR I get pleasure from giving it and... I love to cuddle... Guilty

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love my dogs, Gomez and Blue or Snoopy or Snoop Dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most of Europe so far. I love to travel. A planned trip or no plans at all. Wasatch Range, Utah. Squaw Valley, Colorado River, I love the ocean and Surfing. Nature. A day hike, camping, climbing a mountain or BIG rocks.

Favorite things

Family and friends, Ice Cream, Music, The Ocean, Mountains and My Dog.

Last read

The Big Book, The Alchemist, The Story of B, Awakening to Zero Point. The Four Agreements



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I wear a few hats these days... I sell Real Estate and work for a company that retrofits buildings to be more energy efficient/sustainable. Broker equity based real estate and civil law case financing and construction
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference