Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 25 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Social Drinker
I moved here from Massachusetts 5 years ago,...

In his own words

I moved here from Massachusetts 5 years ago, and so far it's been quite an experience. I've met some fantastic people and done great things professionally, so I'm excited for what the future holds. I like a lot of the standard guy stuff (football, Clint Eastwood movies, cars, tech gadgetry, things that rule, etc.) but film and music are amongst my favorite things in life, and have recently taken on documentary journalism as a serious endeavor and spend a lot of time learning and working on those projects. I have a unique sense of humor that catches folks off guard from time to time, but people seem to appreciate.. A curious mind and courage are two of the most inspiring qualities a person can have in my opinion, which are both expressed in so many different ways. A grounded sense of self-awareness, an edgy sense of humor, and consideration of others are all extremely important to me also. With that being said, I'm the type of guy your brothers would like and your mother would adore... Probably.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Fitchburg State College, Fitchburg, MA

Favorite things

TV: Homeland, Arrested Development, Mad Men, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Deadwood, Breaking Bad, The Shield Movies: There Will be Blood, The Departed, A Beautiful Mind, No Country for Old Men, American Psycho, Fight Club, Old School, 300, Ted, Django

For fun

I love to learn new things and teach myself new skills. I love music and movies. I watch hockey and football, but I'm not obsessive. I find that I care less about sports every year that passes.

Last read

No Country for Old Men



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
For my date: Someone who is intellectually curious would be great. For that, formal education may not be necessary (or sufficient).