Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'm a senior at the University of Pennsylvania...

In his own words

I'm a senior at the University of Pennsylvania where I study mechanical engineering, although I'm originally from central NJ. I guess you can say I'm the nerdy type because I like to build robots, but I also play ultimate frisbee and love playing music. I actually really hope my career one day involves something musical. I would love to be a professional dj, producer, rapper (lol in my dreams), or start my own band. I play a little bit of a lot of instruments but I primarily stick to my six string guitar. I love singing more than anything, but I'm really terrible at it... Ideally, I'd like to marry a 5'3" version of Taylor Swift haha...but actually, I'd like my girl to be strong willed to put up with my occasional stubbornness, witty and a good conversationalist, and also possess a strong love of food like I do. I recently discovered my love for baking so you can definitely expect some delicious baked goods coming your way :) I like to consider myself a generally open-minded person and I love meeting all kinds of new people! I tend to be pretty quiet, but that's mostly because I can't possibly verbalize the million thoughts and ideas zooming around my head. But I definitely have a lot to say and I have a knack for making light of most situations. So if you want to laugh a lot with me or want some of my famous home-made sushi, send me a message and let's talk!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

At home I live with the cutest mini Schnauzer you've ever seen. Her name is Tango and the combination of her salt/pepper hair and huge eyebrows makes her look like an old man. Simply adorable.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local 44, Honest Tom's, City Tap House, Smokey Joe's, Koreana, Sabrina's. food and alcohol - what else do you need?


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

In the past I was really into indie/alt. rock type stuff. Walk the Moon, Twenty One Pilots, Magic Man, The Black Keys, RHCP, Muse...I'm a huge Swiftie and also LOVE Childish Gambino.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Mom is Korean and dad is Guatemalan! Try and find someone else like me haha
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference