Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Mercer Island, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Words I live by: Never make a promise you can't keep, and never lie about anything that matters

In his own words

I used to have all kinds of criteria that I thought mattered. Then I realized that there's only one thing that truly matters in a partner. Does she make me happy? That's not to say that there aren't things that are important to me.. Can I have a meaningful conversation with you? Do you have goals and dreams that you're willing to work for? Do you treat people, friends as well as strangers, well? As for myself, I tend to be very laid back and I often find myself playing peacemaker between some of my more volatile friends and acquaintances. I'm a bit of a geek.. though I don't show it much to people I don't know well. So don't be too surprised if/when my idiosyncratic side shows through

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm still pretty new to the city, so I haven't had much time to explore much, but I love uncovering great new restaurants. And while I'm not much of a drinker, I've heard there's a great scotch bar in Ballard that I'd love to stop by at some point

Favorite things

My tastes tend to be pretty eclectic.. Ask me and I'll be happy to share my interests

For fun

My best times usually come when I'm doing things with a friend, whether it be exploring new places, gaming, snowboarding, or just sitting around drinking coffee/tea and chatting.

Last read

Currently trying to re-read/finish the wheel of time series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
The only reason I say I prefer an Asian is because they tend understand the culture I grew up in a little bit better, and aren't surprised by/resistant to any of the cultural things I abide by.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral