Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a man of mystery and power, whose power is exceeded only by his mystery.

In his own words

I am very upfront and honest so if there is anything you would like to know please, I encourage you to ask. Some random fun facts about me, I cook an amazing homemade spaghetti sauce and still enjoy watching professional wrestling. As well as I have a true love for motorcycles and riding them, I ride a Harley Davidson but I don't associate myself with the "Biker" lifestyle I just like to get out and ride. Originally I am from California but raised here in DFW and attended college in South Carolina. James Bond is my favorite fictional character and I love the beach and being in the water. Like I said, ask me anything and I'll be more than happy to answer. I am most passionate about being an amazing Father to my daughter. She has brought my world into an entirely new perspective. I have always had the drive and ambition to be successful and with her in my life it pushes me even harder. The first thing people would notice about me is my friendly nature, I am easy to talk to, and my fun loving personality. I have a confidence in my presence and can handle situations with a friendly and understanding demeanor. Essentially I am looking for someone who shares the same interests as I do, however I will always try something new.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Tap In on Main Street in Grapevine, the Glass Cactus, or West 7th. Unfortunately I have not traveled outside the country but my favorites places to visit are Charleston, SC and Southern California.


The Citadel, The Military College of South Carolina, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

I love all types of auto racing especially NASCAR. My favorite adult beverage is bourbon and I enjoy smoking cigars every now and then. Hard rock is my favorite type of music but I do listen to just about anything.

For fun

I enjoy cooking and Italian food is where I excel the best, along with BBQ (Brisket, Ribs, Etc.) Working out and running is where I relieve my stress, also at the shooting range. Dancing and live music are also one of my favorite pass times.

Last read

Sword Drill. It is a novel about The Citadel - revealing stories similar to my experiences while attending this prestigious military college.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Operations Manager for a CPA firm in the DFW area that specializes in tax.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian and Irish
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended The Citadel, The Military College of South Carolina