Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-70 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for serious friendships, dating and more...

In his own words

Savvy, sophisticated guy here. I possess a wry sense of humor. I am passionate about the arts - especially music and theater- the outdoors, politics, human rights, social policy, cooking and much more. I am a great animal lover and my 2 dogs are family to me. Seeking LTR. I am forever the eternal romantic and seek the same. However, I do enjoy making friends in this process even if we don't "click" in every category. I love meeting all kinds of interesting people. I am extremely well traveled, not always by design, but for work. Nevertheless, I still am a homebody at heart. It doesn't get better than having friends over for dinner. I enjoy my life very much but would enjoy it more with someone to share it with. It would be great to go back to some of those exotic places as a tourist this time with my partner. Whether it's sightseeing and discovering a great restaurant, kayaking or a great snorkeling adventure, it is somehow better when it is a shared with someone special. I am looking for a sturdy, dependable, emotionally generous man who is self-assured and independent. I seek a compliment to myself, not a copy. I seek someone who will always have my back just as I will always have his.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I own a Norwich and a Cairn terrier.. I love all kinds of dogs, cats, horses, etc. I am a devoted animal lover.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italy, Turkey, the Greek isles, Israel, Spain, France, Bali, Cebu (Philippines), Maui, Mauritius


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Friends over for a great dinner, reading the NYTimes, going to the movies or watching DVD's, attending all types of concerts and the arts. Taking a last-minute, spontaneous trip to somewhere exciting with my partner.

For fun

Theater, museums, opera, symphony, jazz clubs,comedy clubs. Taking my dogs out for the day. Drive through the Berkshires or Catskills to see the autumn foliage. Beaches are great as is anything on the water. A long weekend in NYC to revitalize.

Last read

Today's NYTimes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Caucasian but welcome all ethnicities.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Ivy educated