Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 40-59 within 65 miles of Denver, CO


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
DWM seeks lovely lady for all 4 seasons

In his own words

Hello and thanks for reading, Why is Denver so hard to meet anyone ? For starters here, hate to say this, but I have met some very ungrateful ladies here, yes believe me it's true. I'm putting myself out there, hope you are also. Ladies, if you're looking for perfection, please keep looking, If you have a profile here, please make sure you have time to talk and meet. If you are not really sure about the dating scene or yourself in dating, I don't think I would be interested, I'm just as normal as you are. We're not getting any younger, and we all are looking for the same for that nice LTR I'm Looking for a lady who can be honest with me, and herself and someone who can steal my heart. Please don't judge a man by just the outside, talk to him and see what he has to offer. I have a heart of GOLD, and I do wear it on my sleeves. Guess you might say that I'm quite a distinguished gentlemen, very considerate, intelligent, highly educated, old fashion, outgoing, nice personality. I'm sincere, humerous, romantic, affectionate, non smoker, hard worker, trustworthy, dependable, and have a wonderful knack for common sense, and people like me for many reasons. Some say I can be a guardian, where friends and colleagues are quite important to me. I do spend time developing and defending social networks. I am prof'l employed with a great job and it's good rewards, very detailed oriented and bring strength and stability to the social and business scene.. I do admire people who can be or are spontaneous and I (WE) enjoy new and different ideas and experiences. I've been told that I'm quite capable of a deep and solid friendship with hopes that it can lead to that LTR. I do enjoy the finer things in life, and I'm sure you do also. Do you like to receive those flowers from your man for no special reason? Do you like a man who knows his way around the kitchen, the BBQ, and can cook? You will be ready to meet this fine man,I am seeking a lady who can carry herself very well, present herself the same, not using him to test the waters to see if you want to go back with the X . This special lady will like to be with me, I ask that you don't walk behind me or in front of me, but beside me and be my friend. Please be down to earth, yet comfortable with yourself, be outgoing, non smoker, trusting, honest, attractive inside and out, HWP, physically fit, nice personality, intelligent, romantic and affectionate. We have a lot to offer each other, this is no place to play mind games. If your sincere about all this, I look forward to hearing from you. I hope you have time for getting to know someone, because I do, please don't waste my time or your time, and if your shallow, a prude,sorry not interested.. Also, we all have had our ups and downs with internet dating, lets all be positive and we'll all be happy, remember, it only takes 1 good person to see the good in another. we together have lots to offer each other, lets not waste anymore time, it's time to chat and meet. . Good luck in your adventures..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have a pet at this time, but I am an animal lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Never been to Hawaii, love to go, (as couple), cruises are nice, and even taking a nice long drive trip. the mts, it's scenery, Grand Cyn. the desert

Favorite things

Favorite thing to eat, was moms cooking, as for colors, Red, Black, Blues, Red/Black, Black/Pink, some whites. being from the midwest, I like a good old fashion thunderstorm, minus the hail, yes I enjoy shopping also. Tv show, Discovery channel.

For fun

my interests are, I like dancing, photography, cooking, the outdoors,skiing, physical fitness and weight lifting, fishing, bike riding, bowling, Vegas, the Mts, traveling, siteseeing, Motorcycle riding, . Great movies, music, and BBQ's,

Last read

Consumer Guide Magazine, GPAA gold prospecting, 5280 Mag. newspapers, Real Estate info, Photography books, Computer info Books, Travel magazines. Anything that captures my interests.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have a great job
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Everyone has their own Faith, I don't believe one should push their faith onto someone else, unless it is accepted by the other person involved.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I extremely well educated in my line of work, and continue to learn as much as i can