Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | La Canada Flintridge, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's about time . . .

In his own words

I’m a down-to-earth, mellow corporate lawyer (yes, they really do exist) and world traveller for work and play – favorite trip, the Himalayas. Grew up in a tiny town on the east coast, but had my aha moment when I moved west after college and will never live east of the Rockies again. Musician, love music of all types except country, voracious reader of fiction only and consumer of pop culture. I’m much more of a mountain guy than a beach guy and would choose a hike in the woods over the ocean any day – but I need the city and won’t be moving to a cabin anytime soon. I’m also a foodie who can’t cook very well, but I'm working on it. I like to run, wish I did yoga more (but not the baked in a hot room variety). I work hard, but my job is not my life, and I’m trying my best to raise a compassionate, open-minded and curious son to set free on the world. My type of woman is smart, funny, loyal and independent. She is someone who can teach me new things and be open to learning from me. She takes care of herself and expresses who she really is and not who she thinks I want her to be. She’ll have to put up with me on incredibly long flights to get to far-flung journeys, and enjoy geeking out over a new novel, restaurant or television show. She is open-minded and has a great group of friends like mine. She appreciates the great outdoors and doesn’t take herself too seriously.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New Zealand; Bhutan; Costa Rica; restaurants in LA and NY.


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

I like to listen to anything but country - Prince, classical, Bollywood, Adele, rap, Foo Fighters, Frank Ocean, Florence the Machine, you name it. Big TV fan - reality TV, HBO shows. I love sushi and a nice cold sake.

For fun

Reading; travelling; hiking and being outdoors; music; tv; nice dinners; baseball with my son.

Last read

I read constantly - not a fan of non-fiction, but voracious novel reader. Recent reads: Room, Faithful Place, Game of Thrones, A Visit From the Goon Squad, Red Hook Road, Solitude of Prime Numbers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college