Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Pedro, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you busy for the next 40 years or so?

In his own words

I'm a simple, but very passionate person. I am passionate about the ocean, noir art, photography, wine, movies, social issues, music, and hiking. I think women who can think for themselves are sexy, but there's nothing bad about asking for advice. I don't like sitting in front of a tv unless a movie is playing. Love music, I'm the guy who won't burn a cd. I need the lyrics, the artwork, the whole package. I love to talk about the music I love. Wish to find a girl who I could go to concerts with or sing with. Whether you're in or out of tune, it won't matter. If you can't appreciate the beauty of a sunset, then keep walking. If you smoke, no need to contact me. I go to art galleries monthly, I practice photography like to check out the works of others. Wine is an important part of my life, I make my own wine. I hike near my home, but don't need a companion to do it with, but it may be nice Love italian resturants for dinner, love mexican for lunch, and love home cooked for breakfast. I'm big fan of nature so parks and hillsides are places i love to be. I work crazy schedules and literally I could start or finish at any hour of the day, so that prohibits me from planning too far in advance. The schedule keeps me spontaneous and on my toes. I would like to hang out with a woman who likes to be active, i.e. someone who doesn't spend all day on Facebook or watching the "Real Housewives of a Wasted Life." Also, it would be awesome to meet a Mexican girl who could cook like my Grandma and drink like my Grandpa!!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Can't stand Cats. I'm Allergic and I wish they were allergic to me so it would be fair.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Venice, Italy is a favorite of mine. I have a soft spot for the Salton Sea and Bombay Beach. I always try to make a run down to Tecate for lunch and a beer. I also like the dives in San Pedro, they are full of character.


California State University, Dominguez Hills, Carson, CA

Favorite things

Music is all over the place with me; I listen to KCRW and NPR. I enjoy making cocktails, taking the time to use all the proper garnishes. I love to be on the water especially if I'm holding a glass of wine. My favorite things? My grandparents.

For fun

I love to play classical guitar, i'm old school. Rather walk than drive, cook instead of buy. I make my own wine. love watching movies at home & love listening to music, could listen for hours. i don't watch tv at all. exercise is important to me.

Last read

Bukowski!!!!! He is my favorite writer. I waste so much time on Wikipedia reading about all kinds of things. Some people call me wikipete



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
What one does for money is not a definition of who one is.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic
My Mom's Mexican and my Dad's Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I went to Catholic school from k-12 and was an altar boy, but honestly, I never go to church, but I completely respect it.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I majored in Sociology. I believe people are the most interesting subject.