Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Oak Hill, VA, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 20 miles of Herndon, VA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Today is all we have so get moving!

In his own words

Hi - I am very into healthy living/eating and indulge in many outdoor activities to include biking, hiking, rafting, swimming, scuba, snorkeling et al. I also enjoy my house and love to cookout and hang on the deck or inside by the fire. I like to explore DC and other cities when time allows. Casual local sports fan but do like to attend a few Caps and Nats games a year. I also enjoy the all day music festival scene, jam bands on large grassy areas appeal to me. ;o) My friends and family would describe me as smart, funny and loyal. Beauty, nature and kindness make me smile. I am most proud of the last month of my mother's life and how I immersed myself entirely into her care and comfort. It was terrible and beautiful and worth every second. I am grateful for my parents, my friends and family as well as my health and the opportunities I have been given. I am looking for a truthful and loving woman who can communicate effectively, who cares for people, who is good and kind and patient. Someone who values family and friends and enjoys the simple things. Fitness and health should be a priority for you. I like a book worm who can challenge me intellectually. A great cook is nice but someone who is learning is even better as I am a novice and we can learn togetherl. You must like dogs and LOVE mine as she is part of this package!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Greyhound rescue. She is pretty fast - duh

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love beautiful outdoor playgrounds...Colorado, Oregon, Carribean, Hawaii are a few I have explored but there are many spots to see still. REALLY want to go to Europe... Southern France in July..


Coastal Carolina University, Conway, SC

Favorite things

Spanky the dog, sunrise, sunsets, spring, fall, endorphins, homemade guacamole, the forest, water and the beach, yoga, friends, trust and love.

For fun

I want to be a Yogi when I grow up. Riding and racing mountain bikes. Hiking, swimming. Love to read, cook and be home. Am a Redskins, Caps and Nats fan and will attend a few games a year. Not as big into music as I was but open to experimenting.

Last read

Last 5 books - Long Walk to Freedom (Mandela bio), Undaunted Courage (Lewis and Clark), Quiet - The Power of Introverts in a World that can't stop Talking, Return of the King (Tolkien) and not sure...?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mom - Swedish / Dad - Scots/Irish & German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelor of Arts, History.