Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 46-60 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
lets relax in the sun on the weekend

In his own words

Busy running a company and looking to treat someone like a lady. The usual ,flowers,dinner, special walks,trips. Seems like a lot of women have lost these desires.I work hard and I play hard. Looking for a mate that understands that when you own the company there are days that seem like 5:00 never comes and then there are days you get to sneak out for a long lunch or take the day off to something exciting. I love what I do (most days besides work I sit on several construction boards,. I'm always trying to give back to my community. I have a favorite saying " if you perceive there is a problem and do nothing about it then you are part of the problem" I believe that since we both live in the house we should both take care of it, yes laundry,cleaning, my case no cooking....keep me away from that LOL. In return my mate needs to roll up her sleeves and help out side if needed with yard work. Looking to meet someone long term. This dating is too hard LOL.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two American Eskimo dogs, Jessie and bubbs. You can tell who's daddy dog is.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any were warm....HOT. After spending a year in the South Pacific I feel in love with crystal clear waters and hot,hot days. Love Palm Springs


Somerset Christian College, Zarephath, NJ

Favorite things

Like to read, lay out in the sun relaxing. Love music. Would go out more often nut being alone is no fun.

For fun

Rock and Roll ! STILL ! Getting out on the dance floor and having a great time. Love all types of music, well maybe not rap. Taking long walks and just enjoying what's around......You miss so much driving.

Last read

I read at least two newspaper a day. Newsweek, San Diego magazine. Love National Geographic.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Own a construction company that specializes in audio/video installations . It's easier to give examples of the types of work we do: TV broadcast studios, sports arenas..we installed Petco park sound system and JMS. Library's ,performing art venues.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
I believe strongly in Karma. What comes around goes around.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
After the 6 years in the coast Guard went to school foe electrical engineering but never completed. Instead I started my own business (that was 30 years ago)