Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The days that make me wiser make me smile.

In his own words

At my core I am a down to earth gentleman who likes to eat steak and mashed potatoes and wear jeans and a t-shirt. If I am not being challenged both intellectually and physically I get bored. It's important to me to try to leave things better than when I found them. I still believe in kindness of strangers and that society still has civic consciousness; although it seems hidden at times. I have a knack for collecting lots of really useless information that gets stored in my inner-geek to be used for weird random situations. I like to relax and soak in the beautiful days. Just sitting with good company and absorbing my surroundings can be euphoric. Finding adventure and new activities, large or small, is a big drive in my life. I was a wilderness guide for six years and absolutely love being outdoors. I really like hiking and canoeing. There is an art to paddling across open waters that is so serene and primal that is addictive to me. I love to be near water (rivers, lakes, and oceans). Watching animals interact in the wilderness is probably the coolest thing on Earth. I have lots of stories of animals from moose to moles and bees to bears. Fun for me can mean navigating a mountain, motorcycling through the woods on a remote road, tackling someone in a rugby match, watching a good movie, grilling out, throwing a frisbee, riding my bicycle, great conversations, learning useless knowledge, learning anything, cooking, people watching, meditating, laughing, watching live performances, eating baked goods, being around animals, playing board games, chess, gardening, working out, reading, just hanging out soaking up the day, and more. I have been told that I am a renaissance man. This is for you, yes you, the reader. I am a great listener and have a lot of devotion for the people I care about. I would love to make you feel special and treat you with the respect you deserve. Trust, competence and dependability are the three highest ranking qualities to me. I think communication is super important in a relationship and I welcome anything you would like to talk about, especially on what I need to improve on for you. My parents gave me some of the best moral fibers a guy could ask for. I have a commitment to standing up for the right thing. Rather than paint only a pretty picture of myself I want to share the not so great things about me to set real expectations. I love bad jokes, I spend lots of time working, I get frustrated when I'm in a group that can't make decisions, I can be very competitive, I like to move fast (a good decision now is better than the best decision tomorrow), I analyze a lot of things, and yes, I have opinions from time to time, and I don't really like to text. I know a little about lots of things but am an expert in none. I have a habit of picking things up quickly, then becoming better than most and want to move on to the next thing. I am not detailed oriented and typically am focused on the big picture. That's all I can think of right now but I am sure there is more.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I hopped across the big pond a few times and love to travel. I love traveling the US and visiting Nat'l Parks and other wilderness areas. As for cities, my top ranking places are San Fran, San Diego, Austin TX, Atlanta, Minneapolis, Chicago, & more


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Just finishing book three of "Game of Thrones."

For fun

I really love being outside and active. Any type of activity is exciting for me, even just laying out in the sun and relaxing. I like concerts, sporting events (tailgating mostly), yard games, movies, parades, picnics, and BBQs.

Last read

I am reading Game of Throne's series and on book 4. I read business books and such too, with a little bit of fiction mixed in there. My all time favorite book is "The Giving Tree."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the solar power industry and travel quite a bit. I really like what I do and love the market that I am in. It is fun to work on a ever changing technical environment and know that I am helping the planet at the same time.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Norwegian and a little German mostly. My last name is Czech and it translates into a specific small cream filled pastry.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the Univ. of Minnesota. There is a lot more to education than schooling. I try to experience as much as possible.