Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Montebello, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-53 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you want romance and love, look no further!

In his own words

I'm a hardworking man, who loves the simple things in life. Always with a smile on my face, I love to laugh and watch movies (some oldie but goodies and of course new ones!). Besides working, I love to go fishing and especially work on my house. Painting, landscaping and gardening are just a few of the things I do on a daily basis. If people were to describe me, they would definitely talk about my love of animals, my serious green thumb and how much I love to give to other people. My moral values are built on bringing people up and never tearing anyone down for their beliefs, looks or opinions (unless they are trying to be hurtful). I am loyal, honest, and hardworking. I imagine spending my days with a partner, someone I can talk to and has the same positive outlook on life that I do. My perfect match would be someone who loves to laugh and also enjoys the simple things that life has to offer. Sometimes I can be shy, especially when I really like someone, but don't let that throw you! I want to tell my future partner how beautiful they every day, inside and out. The most important thing to me is where someone's heart lies. It's the beauty inside a person that truly bring their beauty to the outside. If there was one thing I would say is a deal breaker, it would be someone who knows that true love is about finding someone you connect with emotionally, intellectually and spiritually. I love finding kindred good people and talking over a cup of coffee. I want to find someone who loves life as much as I do and has a deep and nurturing heart. Ultimately what I'm looking for is giving the right woman every reason to smile.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I love dogs especially!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Villa Blanca in Beverly Hills, CA Le Pain Quotidien

Favorite things

I really enjoy working on my house (I am currently rebuilding and painting,) collect old cars and repair them (I own a 1970 and 1974 Volkswagen Super Beetle and a 1986 Ford Bronco). Sometimes, on weekends, I love to go fishing on a lake.

For fun

I love to go fishing, relaxing quietly at home and cooking. Most of my fun time is spent working on my house and cars.

Last read

I don't remember the name, but it was a book on Russian religion (orthodox Christians).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a security officer for high end boutiques in Beverly Hills
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in Leon Guanajuato, Mexico, but moved to Los Angeles when I was 6 years old.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Although I am Catholic, I am very open to being with someone who is a different religion than I am.
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: High school No preference