Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 in Tacoma, Washington, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I know where I am but 'm not sure where I'll end up.

In his own words

A little about me. I am very close to my family. My brothers and sister are my best friends. I just found out last week that I'm moving to Tacoma, Washington. After hearing that news about my move I realized I don't know a single person within 1000miles of Tacoma. I've spent my whole life in the southeast except for 3 years I spent in Arizona. So yes, I'm one of those southern boys who opens doors for ladies and insists that I put myself in between you and traffic when walking down the street. They are old habits that are kind of hard to break but I'm still working on it. I just found someone to teach me yoga. I'm not very good yet but I'm working on it. It has fallen in to the category of thing I like to do but am not good at yet. Cooking is at the top of this list. I love to cook but I'm not even remotely good at it. I keep trying and I think that's what counts. I enjoy trying new things. I love road trips. If I don't have to be where I'm going by a certain time, I like to find a new way to get there. Sometimes I get lost (very rarely I'll admit it) but eventually I find my way. I'm looking for someone to talk too. Someone who is well rounded. I enjoy spending time with a person who can adapt in a conversation or just life in general. I'm looking for a woman who can run/kayak/climb/etc with me in the morning and then take 2hr getting ready for dinner that same evening. I'm looking for a best friend to share new adventures with. ***My profile is a work in progress. I hope it made sense.***

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Eating out, bars where I know people, road trips, new people and funny stories

For fun

Indoor rock climbing, kayaking, hiking, mountain/road biking, motorcycle riding, and almost anything else outdoors. I like road trips that don't have a set destination or route. I forgot to add SCUBA diving.

Last read

Game of Thrones (still working on this one)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Military Officer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Yes I do go to church.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Almost finished with my Master and my last conversation with a Frenchmen didn't go that well.