Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Conshohocken, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Yeah I'm different

In his own words

I consider myself a pretty laid back guy with a decent sense of humor....why yes, everyone does say this. I play well with others and am good with sharing. I'm very sarcastic and love to make people laugh, or at least attempt to. Never sure if they are fake laughs or not. Probably fake. I prefer hanging out with friends and family rather than my enemies. Sports play a huge role in my life. I live and die with the Eagles. Looking forward to what Chip brings to the table this year. I enjoy playing golf although I'm not that good. Practice makes perfect right? I'm looking for a down to earth woman who knows what she wants. Someone who gives it their all when it comes to a relationship. What you put into a relationship is what you get out of it. Basically, I want what everyone on here is looking for...a good person to share life with. Cliche, I know. In closing, if you happened to like this advertisement and would like to know more about this product feel free to email me. Just a heads up....I'm not a fan of emailing back and forth for weeks. I tend to over think what I want to say and it winds up not being me. I prefer to have real conversations with spontaneous thoughts. This way, what you hear and see is what you get. Obviously this isn't the case with email but its a place to start.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love Las Vegas. I'm not a degenerate gambler. I just like everything that Vegas has to offer. I consider any quiet bar a "hot spot". I've been to Europe 3 different times and can't wait for the next time I go back


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I'm a fan of all music except country. Few of my favorite shows are Dexter, Breaking Bad, Lost, Curb your Enthusiasm, Always Sunny. Sports. Video games. Traveling. Movies. Normal debauchery.

For fun

I like going out for a bite to eat or perhaps an entire meal of food. I like anything that is live entertainment whether its concerts, sporting events, stand up comedy, etc. Just hanging out and spending a quiet night in is fun

Last read

Last thing I read was some article on, but the last book I read was Steve Jobs autobiography. I mostly read the newspaper(keeping it old school) and articles online. Favorite book is Catcher in the Rye. Holden is my boy!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference