Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, Honestly I have to say I am over the club...

In his own words

Hi, Honestly I have to say I am over the club scene, mostly because people are trying to be someone they are not. I guess that is what brought me here to Match. Age has taught me to be myself and enjoy every moment we got to live. I must say the most memorable memories were spent doing something either adventurous or fun outside. I like to go bike riding, kayaking, surfing, running, walking, relaxing by the beach, or anything that stimulates the soul. I would love to get know someone who enjoys being out in nature, someone who equally enjoys their time in the rain or sunshine. I like great conversations and would love someone, who is equally compassionate, has a heart of gold, cultural curiosity, and engages in a good conversation. Someone responsible yet knows how to have a good time. Someone that loves the thrills of adventure and the sweetness of romance and while exploring the many interesting things this world offers. I have been living in New York but have recently relocated to Florida and would like to get to know someone special here. If my story has resonated with you let's connect. Either way I wish you the Best on your journey in search for love and may you find peace, happiness, and prosperity.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are many places I enjoy. But here are a few of my favorite spots like New York City, Brooklyn, Vancouver, Costa Brava Spain, Tuscany-Italy, Switzerland, Carribean, Boating around the Mediterranean. I'd love to explore Hawaii someday.


State University of New York at Fredonia, Fredonia, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy a variety of music from Clssical to Hip-Hop. But mostly I listen to Y-100 and 88.1 Way FM, Hillsong, OneRepublic, and Sountracks I love food. All types.

For fun

On a nice day I like to either go bike riding, kayaking, running, walking, relaxing by the beach, or anything that stimulates the soul. I do enjoy movies with a great characters and story.

Last read

'The Alchemist' by Paulo Coelho. A wonderful book to accompany you on your journey. Fast Company, and "Today We are Rich" By Tim Sanders



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Business Entrepreneur for Non-Profit Organization
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I am originally from Europe.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am not a saint but I strive to commit all my work to the Lord Christ Jesus. "For I know the plans I have for you. Plans to prosper you. I will listen to you. You will seek me and find me when you seek me with all your heart." -Jeremiah 29;11-13
Languages: English, German, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral