Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 in Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
It matters not how strait the gate, How charged with punishments the scroll. I am the master of my fate: I am the captain of my soul

In his own words

A man who loves music, a man that loves art, respects the spirit world, and thinks with his heart." - Ready for Love, India Arie So, when was the last time you just sat in the beach at like 12:30 AM and just laughed so hard your stomach ached; or when was the last time someone saw you - I mean really saw you, your wit and quirky sense of humor, someone who listens to you even if you have a unique way of speaking in circles, or someone who you can wake up next to on a Sunday morning while the sun creeps in through the blinds and just be utterly grateful to have found your best friend and greatest adversary. I like snow more than sunshine; I prefer character to cute; personality over pretty; sensuality to sexiness. I'm a sucker for soft eyes and an infectious smile, intelligence with a flair for expression, creativity, passion, healthy self-esteem, sass & class. I’m here to meet new friends, establish new connections, experience new things, and excited to see where they go; no expectation, no pressure. Talk to you soon Toni-JD

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like animals but don’t have any pets right now.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I’ve been to Europe and Mexico, and would love to travel more. I love any place with live music. I've only been to BB Kings in Palm Beach since I've moved to South Florida, but I’m open to finding new places to listen to poetry or open mic.


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

My latest favorite thing is my new iPad. It’s a lifesaver and I just love it. After a long day, I’ll relax by playing a new song at my piano with a glass of wine, cooking a great meal (I love to cook), and falling into my amazing bed.

For fun

For me, fun involves almost anything that sparks the creative imagination: singing, dancing, reading, writing, painting, politics, museum, art shows, all kinds of live music (performing and listening) and designing something for a friend (you?).

Last read

Ayn Rand’s Atlas Shrugged. Before that I read A Whole New Mind by Daniel H. Pink (I find the human mind intriguing), and I’ve just picked up the new book on Steve Jobs. But the last movie I saw was Bad Teacher, so there you go.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 8'9" (266cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an Underwriter at a bank.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I come from a Christian background, but now I have a somewhat more Philosophical organic common sense approached to spirituality, and welcome that in my match. I believe that true spirituality lies in recognizing and expressing unconditional love.
Languages: English, French, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
My bachelors is in Behavioral Psychology from Kean University. I’m currently working towards my Masters online in both Psychology, and am on track for my Ph.D. I received my certification for vocal instruction from the Brooklyn Academy of Music