Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Persiankitty24

32 year old woman | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 175 miles of Rocklin, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Persian princess waiting on her Prince!

In her own words

Fun~loving~adventurist type of girl....competitive in many things....and I love to travel all over the world...I'm Looking for a nice, sweet, fun, loving and may I add attractive person to hang out with and see if it could be something more then friendship....THEY MUST be fit and athletic. Sorry, but if you can't take care of yourself, you def wont be able to take care of anyone else. I believe each person should match up to the type of person there trying to be with or trying to get to know... such us... If you want a someone that's hot, sexy, smart,l oving, talanted person..... You must bring something to the table that equals to that.... you cannot be big,old and living like your 20 but your looking like you 50 and expect any women to be like your wonderful because thats not the truth. If you cant take care of your health how are you going to take care of the realtionship? Unless you have diabetes or some health issue... there's no excuse. Or if you just want her to use you for your wallet or take advantage of you....then that would be called a different sight like Sugardaddies or something. If I dont respond back to you its not because i'm being rude...it's because Im not interested and I dont have time to sit around and explain why were not much a match. I'm looking for a certain type of man, friend, person that only time can tell. First impressions are important and if you dont have time to write about yourself and interests on this site.. then I too dont have time to read between the lines. Don't message me if you can't even take the time to post a photo of you and please don't ask me if the photos of me are recent.... That's just going to make me think that your photos aren't. If you've made it to the bottom of My list then the most important thing of all is that it would be Amazing if A man of Christ came across my profile because I'm actively involved with My church. I love volunteering, attending church events and I'm looking for my equal in serving God together. Im not trying to meet people that are spiritual and are unsure or agnostic. I need someone that can come along beside me,grow with me and share the same passion "such as Christ with me". Dating is easy, finding the one that is going to be around forever is hard. So please dont waste your time on sending me winks or message me unless you know can carry a conversation that is much more intriguing to me then telling me how attractive I look.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to Korea, best market place in the world. The foods great & the people are very kind.Vegas is my 2nd place to go... I like to watch the sporting events that go on there & it gives me a excuse to dress up withought looking over dressed.

Favorite things

I love listening to dance music,hip hop when i'm working out.Country and Christian music when I'm driving.

For fun

I love watching movies,Turkish soap operas, shopping at sporting good stores, Playing billiards,online poker,taking short trips to visit friends.

Last read

THE BIBLE... BOUNDARIES...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Coach/Trainer for Elite Athletes across the country.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Iran, came to california when I was 3. Grew up in san jose until I was 14 and moved to Colorado to train at the U.S. Olympic Training Center.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral