Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to meet some new people in my area and have some fun! Carpe' Diem!

In her own words

I dont really enjoy writing about myself, but here goes. I'm born and raised in Charlotte. I have been here majority of my life except for a few years when I lived in Santa Barbara, CA. I have a beautiful daughter that I love and is my heart. I feel like I been in the same inner circle for so long, I am looking to meet some new people that might brighten the horizon for the better. I would like to find some one with a good sense of humor and enjoys mine as well. I'm pretty sarcastic, and that person should be too. I hope that you can say hello, and learn more about me. I'm quite a character! Hehe!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have two poodles. One teacup and the other is a toy. I've only truly ever owned poodles because they don't shed, they're hypo-allergenic, and they're super smart. Now if I can find a few of these qualities in a partner that would be great. Bahaha

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Greenway, US whitewater center, the harris y, and anywhere to catch a cool adult beverage. And I love great sushi!!!!!


Johnson & Wales University - Charlotte Campus, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

Im open to most genres of music including country! I like a few shows on showtime including shameless, house of lies, and californication. And yes, I may watch a few reality shows. haha!

For fun

I enjoy going out, listening to live music, dining at new places and traveling when free time allows it. I love to dance, off road bike, and try new and amazing adrenaline rushes!

Last read

Blink- Malcolm Gladwell The Art of War- Sun Tzu The Girl with the dragon tattoo. and continously always going over chapters in the bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a business brokerage firm
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern White / Caucasian
Half american/ half persian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Appstate in 2001 and transferred out to cali when I got married. I applied for a scholarship (partial) to Johnson & Wales and received it in Charlotte. So that's when I moved back home in 2004.