Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

PersianAthlete

33 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 2500 miles of Las Vegas, NV

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
******** NEW TO ORANGE COUNTY and Have not...

In his own words

******** NEW TO ORANGE COUNTY and Have not found anyone that plays tennis hikes/walks or likes to go bicycling .. Makes me miss my hometown and my real friends and people I grew up with..*********---I'm a very forward person and I am the type that knows what I want and I will show you that in the first contact , so If you can't handle a serious guy who is ready and knows what he wants in life and has a stable successful life then I am not the one for you. I've been told I'm unique and intriging and definitely different than most men . I was raised in a medical family with my parents and sibilings all being physicians so intelligent people are important to me Plus I am very nice and most people are not use to that because I was raised with both parents who taught me to never be rude,stuck up,snobby, or act better than others. That is why I am glad I grew up in a rural area.. I also have never tried drugs,smoking and I do not drink alcohol, so sorry I cant be your drinking buddy..I do want my wife to be adventurous and loyal spontaneous . There you go I laid it all out If I'm not your type then would happy to be your friend and teach you tennis I"m a Gentleman with class . I'm Smart, Confident, and Caring, Loyal , and Respectful with Manners I love to always be positive and optimistic, I will ignore and stay away from people that are negative people. No Pain , No Gain!! Hard Work,Dedicated, and A Go Geter Ambitious with Goals and Dreams, Loving , Kind, Romantic I have experience in both basketball and tennis at the pro level. I played on the pro level circuit for tennis and have trained with Andre Agassi,James Blake,Jim Courier..I have grown up and have always been in the medical field and a business owner that loves to do real estate as a hobby, that being said, I'm one of those people that rarely have time to do anything else except family time and tennis. Plus I spend most of my life studying or working out. I would like kids, but its not mandatory.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Horses

Favorite hot spots

Irvine Spectrum,Laguna Beach,Town SQ, blue martini as well as red rock canyon, in vegas. I'm always in miami,vegas,cleveland for my business and tennis. Crocker Park and Beachwood Mall in cleveland, Bal Harbour and South Beach in Miami

College

Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

I love to listen to a variety of music, It all depends on who I am with, I'm pretty laid back. Have not really watched much tv later, but I do love to eat out, italian and japanese food are always a plus.

For fun

In my free time, you will probably see me working out, either running on the beach , or trying to find new people to play tennis with at least 3 times a week!! I love hiking at red rock canyon in vegas



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Just ask!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'm 100% persian, but you can still label me caucasian :)
Faith: Other No preference
I'm pretty open to religion If I really grow to like someone I usually can join their religious beliefs
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral