Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Dances in cars

In her own words

I am passionate and driven Christian woman. I enjoy being out and about as well as curling up with a good book. I moved to San Antonio to attend Trinity University back in 2006. I wasn't a big fan of the city at first, but as I'm coming into my own here as an adult, it's really growing on me. I love attending the festivals and the art events. I'm really starting to feel like a part of the San Antonio community. I now have a home church and I'm recognizing people at the gym. It's nice. I'm a big fan of movies, both new and classic. I was pretty much raised on the Turner Classic Movie channel. I have a group of friends that go see a movie every Friday. Even though I'm getting to know San Antonio more, I am by no means settled. I want to live around the nation and the world. I studied abroad in college and I've yearned to travel outside of the country since then. I would like to get to know a driven, passionate, and faithful man who enjoys exploring and learning. One of my greatest motivations in life is knowledge and I admire that in a man, also.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Dogs

My roommate has a dog and I get to enjoy him without having to worry about vet bills.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Friendly Spot, The Brooklynite, The Pearl Brewery


Trinity University, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Books: Ender's Game Harry Potter series, The Thing Around Your Neck, Movies: Road to Perdition and Gladator, Music: Cold War Kids, TV: Parks and Rec, Community, Sherlock, Food: Indian and Tex Mex

For fun

I like to go to any festivals happening in town, especially art centered festivals. I wonder around Pearl Brewery sometimes. I love going to the movies with my movie club, a couple of friends and I. Exercising is a new thing, but I like it

Last read

Tess of the d'Urbervilles



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I love my job with all of my heart.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm trying to grow in my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I randomly took architecture history courses and fell in love.