Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles of Phoenix, AZ

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Smiles are Contagious

In her own words

Disclaimer: This woman has "high maintenance looks" but a down to earth personality. I am naturally athletic and I enjoy anything that is physical. I enjoy all team sports, hiking, bicycling, and brunch. I joined an intramural Flag Football team a few years ago and continue to play. I love every minute on the field. I must admit, I am great on defense and have intercepted a few passes. I think this season is the season I will improve my wide receiving! Rather than sit on the sidelines and watch I like to get out and live. I enjoy trying new activities and visiting new places. I am now in a place in my life where there is more opportunity to be spontaneous. I enjoy taking a last minute weekend trip or an unplanned comedy show downtown. I recently saw Ricky Smiley perform at Standup Live. My sides and cheeks were aching the following day. Going on my first cruise is on my top ten things to do before the end of 2015. I am very blessed with where I am in my life. I am a college graduate, a home owner, and I wake up every day excited about my career and the difference I make in the lives of the children whom I help find their forever family through adoption. I work for an adoption agency where I help couples realize their dream of growing their family through adoption. I am independent but I appreciate being taken care of. Others would describe me as a very generous person in all aspects of my life especially with friendship, family, and love. I am very affectionate. Why not let the person you are dating know how much they mean to you as often as you can and remind them of what makes them better than the rest? I believe a relationship is most rewarding when both partners take the time to enjoy each other. I am a romantic person and I believe in love. Somewhere out there is a man who loves God, is funny, thoughtful, compassionate, and loyal who will love my youthful, affectionate, and nurturing nature. Loyalty and honesty is a must. On that front, my performance is unmatched. I am unlike most people you will meet in this world. I am genuine, compassionate, and I wear my heart on my sleeve. I am seeking the missing piece in my puzzle. I desire a man who is seeking a relationship that is based upon trust, respect, and keeping one another focused on mutual goals. If you think this description fits you, then I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Chart House, Cibo Pizzeria, Casablanca Lounge, RnR, and Merc Bar.


Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

Live music, good food, new restaurants, biking on my beach cruiser, playing team sports, working out, and snuggling.

For fun

I love doing anything that is active and gets me outside. I have a natural athletic ability. I guess it is my genetics. My favorite sports activities are kickball, flag football, volleyball, and hiking.

Last read

The Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a Licensing Specialist for Adoptions and Foster Care
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral