Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Adventurous fun-loving person looking for male version of me!

In her own words

One of my greatest strengths is my sense of humor. Can't take every little thing too serious. I would love an ambitious man who can find the balance in work and fun. No workaholics. Life's too short!!! I have 4 amazing kids. They all live with me most of the time but the older they get, the less they want to be at home. A blessing and a curse! I am animal fanatic! Love the outdoors! More of a warm weather girl myself. I adore trying new things and can be a bit crazy at times. I love to listen to music, especially live! I am extremely open-minded and I am a firm believer that one should never judge a book by it's cover. I also have a low BS tolerance. I can't stand lies. Best to be upfront about anything and everything. I just might surprise you! Oh and I love to people watch!!!! It's so much fun! Not in a jerky way, just fun. People just intrigue me no matter their size, shape, color, etc... You get the idea? I hope!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have 3 dogs. Not a big cat fan! Sorry

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aruba, New York City, Scottsdale, Arizona (hiking camelback mountain), Cabo, Colorado, New Mexico, Texas Hill Country... pretty much open to lots of locations. Love to travel. The beach is great but I love the mountains too! Hike any chance I get!

Favorite things

Music is one of those things that I just couldn't live without. I listen to every kind of music. The main television I watch is sporting events, movies and documentaries.

For fun

Anything outdoors, live music, paseo art walks, working out, spending time with friends and family, watching sports (live or televised), great thought provoking conversations, too many to list.....

Last read

Disgrace by J.M. Coetzee (Nobel Price in literature) I highly recommend it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work as an independent consultant for a variety of business but I am also a certified pilates instructor, including yoga and Thai yoga massage.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree