Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-25

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
I aspire to greatness. I can't promise everlasting happiness, but I can promise a lack of boredom.

In his own words

I aspire to greatness. I'm a literary scholar at the University of Pennsylvania with all sorts of great skills, e.g. nunchuku skills, bow hunting skills, computer hacking skills, not really skills. I'm a very curious and inquisitive person who enjoys long walks on the beach, investigating murders, sleeping past noon, saving the world, inventing new worlds, hugging, giving 3 year olds high-fives, babbling to babies, petting puppies, sleeping on couches, putting pomade in my hair, drinking absurd amounts of coffee, dressing and undressing, feeling the love tonight, people watching, etc. My dream is to become a college professor at a research university so that I can work with students to improve their literary sensibilities and to advance the field of literature. I hope to get tenure in time to have kids before I'm 35. I'm looking for friendship, love, sexy times, loyalty, honesty, crime fighting partners, lovers of language, fellow explorers, urban compatriots, environmentally friendly comrades, etc. All I ask is to not be bored. I've experienced just about everything under the sun. I find most people predictable, common, stupid, and uninteresting. Their lives are ruled by the unhistorical, and they live happily like the cows in the field, untroubled deeply. I must assume the suprahistorical then; I must see things come and go, realizing that all that comes into being is worthy of perishing. So then, I'm mainly looking for that which you hold most dear? Will you fight for it? Will you bite the hand that feeds you, even if it is your own? Will you let it perish as it deserves? While I can be quite silly, I take life very intensely, seriously, and metaphorically. I've honestly already lived for thousands of years. I uphold love above all things. Nevertheless, I will do what's right and lay down the law when necessary. I don't like doing things half-assed, so if we're friends I will be the best friend possible. If we're lovers, I will love you like no other. I'm either completely there or not there at all. My life is not completely my own. It belongs to this world, despite my affair with Plato's world of ideas. Thus, it is circumscribed by pain, death, loneliness, and ennui. Everyday I accept these, and fight for transcendence. What are you doing? Prepare yourself, because I aspire to greatness hahaha

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite local hotspots are in Old City, Center City, and University City.

Favorite things

Twin Peaks, Hemlock Grove, House of Cards, Code Geass, Bleach, Nietzsche, Kafka, Murakami, Charles Burns, Muse, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, The Submarines, Attack on Titan, Bioshock series

For fun

I love what I do, so I spend most of my time doing something work-related such as reading or writing. Beyond that I love movies, music, and graphic deign. I can spend hours watching movie after movie, or lesson after lesson on graphic design.

Last read

I recently reread Nietzsche's "Genealogy of Morality: A Polemic" and "On the Utility and Liability of History for Life"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Literary Researcher and Graphic Designer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral