Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Peri_Winkle88

27 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Endow these words with everlasting charm -Lucretius

In her own words

I'm looking to find someone who is willing to join me in the long haul of life. I'm past my party days, and am working toward building a future that is stable, healthy and filled with love and compassion. I could be happy having children in my life on a daily basis, as I love the energy they bring. I am willing to adopt children, be a step-mom or simply make sure your nieces and nephews think of you as their favorite uncle. I work as as organic farmer, dog sitter and grant writer, and I love the freedom that comes with setting my own schedule. I volunteer as a Master Gardener and Master Soil Builder, as well as with the Seattle Animal Shelter. I value honesty, hard work, compassion, independence, and respect (when earned of course). I want to find someone who can accept a few flaws for the sake of the bigger picture. I know I could do the same :) On a lighter note: I'm actually really fun. I'm handy, down to earth and am usually laughing at one thing or another. Most often myself ;) I play board games and video games and am super into horror, thriller, sci-fi, & supernatural kinds of movies. Mad Max was epic. Big on biking, swimming, hiking, backpacking and camping. The outdoors in general. I find kindness and communication very attractive. I want to find someone who is smart in other ways than I am. Someone willing to recognize when things aren't working and move on to bigger and better opportunities. I need a person with passion, drive and ambition, no matter how that manifests itself; either through work, sport, hobby, goals, you name it. Someone who is willing to challenge me and be challenged by me because I can be assertive at times. :) Disclaimer: I'm willing to discuss an open relationship with the right person. Details are of course 100% negotiable. If you read to this point and are still interested, please message me with 'Snow Leopard' in the title :) There are a lot of people on this site, and I am trying my best to respond to each person who reaches out to me, but I am only able to respond to emails with at least a few sentences. Happy hunting!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I volunteer at my local animal shelter helping adopt out animals on the weekends. I love all animals and have an unconditional passion for protecting our natural world. I don't think that certain animals are pets, specifcally birds, exotics and fish.

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

My niece and nephew, classic rock, swimming, sailing, camping, hiking, biking, meeting new friends, hostessing, my cat, exercise, eating healthy foods, volunteering, playing board games, watching movies, making tea, thrift shopping

For fun

Movies, books, board games, video games, cooking and eating out, hiking/camping, swimming, gardening, volunteering, arts and crafts.

Last read

Speechs of Stokley Carmicheal; Uncle Tom's Cabin; Omnivores Dilemma; Animal, Mineral, Vegetable; Ovid's Metamorphosis; Lucretius, On The Nature of Things; and a slew of children's books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work as an organic farmer, a dog sitter and for Citizens for Off-Leash Areas (COLA).
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I feel most religions are indulgent in willful ignorance, and think rapture is a tool to avoid real costs in the present. I prefer the stories of greek gods and goddesses as they represent the human spectrum, including beauty, flaws and consequences.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral