Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Rain all day and I don't mind! :)

In his own words

My mantra for life; The glass is not half full or half empty. It's always completely full!! A little bit about me.. I moved out here 3 summers ago from the east coast. I quit my job, sold my things, left my close friends and family and here I am. It's not a sad story, nor was it a difficult decision since I knew this is where I wanted to be. I came out here with the wind at my back and the sun on my face and am enjoying every minute. I've taken a leap, landed on my feet and excited to see what comes next! I'm not going to go as far as to call myself a foodie but my tastes and cravings have taken me on a 35 mile drive just recently for a bowl of noodles. That being said, I love exploring the food scene out here. My favorite restaurants so far in the South Bay are MB Post, Fish Bar, and Fishing with Dynamite . I believe good cocktail, glass of wine or two should accompany a fine meal as well! When I'm not eating, working and climbing the corporate ladder, I'm living the active beach life. I enjoy working out, surfing and riding my beach cruiser. I'm not a great surfer but am getting better and am stoked to just be out in the water even if I don't catch anything. There's nothing like getting into the ocean after a long day of work! I also enjoy snowboarding in the winter months. Everyone seems to like to travel and so do I. In the past 2 years I've been to Thailand, Bali, Peru, Canada, Mexico (do they count?) and Turks and Caicos... You should probably have a passport or be ready to apply for one if you hang out with me!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, Whistler BC, Hermosa Beach, Manhattan Beach, Abbot Kinney, Santa Monica, Hollywood, The Strand, Miami, Las Vegas, DC

Favorite things

snowboarding , surfing , Music

For fun

I love being outside in the California sun! Surfing, biking, working out, and poker.. yeah I guess that's indoors. :) Getting into photography!

Last read

Reading the Rough guide to Bali and Lombok



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Systems Engineer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference