Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Revere, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Summer's Here - Dinner at Sundown, Outside with a Beer

In his own words

First, I'll start off with a little about myself. I love to be active with (and sometimes without!) my family and friends. Sometimes I find myself committing to too many activities, but there are so many things I enjoy doing, I make time for it all. The full list is too long for here, but the most important include: • Swimming in my sister's pool with my 2 sisters and my 4 nieces and nephews - my nieces and nephews are the ONLY people allowed to call me 'Jeffrey.' • Volunteering for the Medford-Somerville Relay for Life - the American Cancer Society's largest grassroots fundraiser. This is really important to me. • Weekly tennis matches in a doubles league - would love to find a mixed doubles partner; Summer Softball league - I pitch, I try to protect my face as best I can; and 6am Fitness Bootcamps - only during times I can get myself up at 5am, which isn't that often - otherwise it's the gym, or even running steps at Harvard Stadium. Ever try that? A little nuts. • Going to all sporting events, most notably Celtics games, which I have season tickets for - I've had a beer at every bar within a 20 minute walk from the Garden. • Live Music at all venues in and around Boston. I've met a diverse group of friends all over the country, so I always have a friend to call no matter where I am. I'll sing Karaoke too, and I swear I'm good. Really. Good. I'm sure of it. I enjoy the connections I have with the people I work with, play sports with do charity work with. I have built so many strong relationships with friends and family throughout my life, I'd like to find that ONE special person who I can share my life with. Someone who has similar interests to me, but that will challenge me to learn new things and get me out of my comfort zone. There's not much I won't at least try (I hate heights, you'll have to push me), so surprise me! That's why I'm here, to meet new people, experience new marvels, and maybe meet the ONE. Are you here? There's a whole lot more to me that I'd like to share. Send me a message and I'll tell you more...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

At some point in my life I would like to have a dog, but only when I settle down more and cut back on some of my activities

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love New Orleans, spending time in Florida and anywhere warm and sunny, and visiting my mother in North Carolina. Locally, I like going out around North Station, Mass Ave in Cambridge, and certain spots in Brookline

Favorite things

I like most live music. I enjoy mostly reality-type TV (wide spectrum), but also like Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Shameless, and others. I love good food and I enjoy cooking, especially cooking for people. I love entertaining now that I have a house.

For fun

See my 'about me' section. I play many sports and enjoy all types of games. I really like doing anything that's fun, and there's a lot that I think is fun.

Last read

The last book I read was Andre Agassi's autobiography (I'm don't read many books). I enjoy reading Rolling Stone Magazine as well as any pop culture magazine that may be lying around.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree