Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Covington, LA, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 65 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Real , no games , I'm not perfect!

In his own words

Honest , silly , but I can be very serious . I love excitement of adrenaline , but with age , I have began to slow down . Racing bikes was a part of most of my life . . I love music , . But it's been quite a few years since I have set foot in a club trying to make a marriage work . I love boating on the Florida beaches . . I HAVE owned my own masonry business most of my life . That has been very interesting for the past five years . I'm looking for a woman who likes to keep her word and doesn't play games . If we were become interested in each other I would open up my heart and share my deepest feelings. I find that expressing myself comes very easy for me. I would stay up all night long talking with you learning your do's and don'ts, so I could better treat you like a queen. Communication will not be a problem for me and I find that communicating is attractive and very important.. I am a giver and the more I please you more it pleases me. I am very intimate and passionate and I can offer you happiness with passion ,intimacy, and romance......all at one time !! I have been hurt Badly, I'm more afraid of never finding true love than being hurt again I love a womans company , touch , and friendship . When I'm with someone , she is the only woman in the room . My attention and my focus is with her , not on anything I can see . I have NEVER BEEN A cheat! .

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Swimming




I have Birds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

top of the line stereo system cranking to alternitive rock , traveling in the boat , dropping anchor , snorkle n while the burgers are grilling , stereo so clear but powerful everyone wants to listen and hang .

For fun

I like to ride down to the coast on my bike , catch a show or go to a club ,catch a movie , take a trip at the last min. to the mtns. or to texas . take a boat ride , party and grill on the water all day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: High school No preference
i went to poplarville high school , took vocational school , school of hard knocks