Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Imagine now

In his own words

Are you more than just a pretty face? I could go on to give you more facts about myself, like my height (5'10"), or my eye color (blue)...etc. but I have a feeling that most other men on this site just gave you a list of facts about themselves in the hopes that you might see something you like. I believe the proof is in the pudding, but I will say this: I'm at a real great spot in life and I'm a little bit of everything from a policy director at a think tank to a musician (keyboards) performing in a funk/rock band. I have a passion for life that seems to be very rare. I have an amazing family and the best friends in the world, I have my health and talent that allow me to create amazing things. I've hung out with the best from the U.S. to Tel Aviv, I've chilled out with people from almost every walk of life. I blend in anywhere but stand out when I need to. Suit and tie, shorts and sandals- it's all good. If you've read this far then there is some interest, please send me an email; don't just window shop. I don't bite--well, only on the third date...Ha! I'm a challenge, a bit elusive, fun, vibrant, funny, fun to be with, sarcastic, and not afraid have a little verbal sparring back and forth. I'm very open-minded with an international outlook, a risk-taker who is always up for an adventure. I'm also driven with anything I set my mind to. My female friends know me as a really fun person to be around--always making the most of any interaction and entertaining people. I'm also a reliable friend and a balanced-romantic. Women have told me that I'm "the complete package" - whatever that means. I'm looking for someone who is comfortable in many different situations. Someone who likes to enjoy the finer things in life, but also likes the simple things. Classy, but down-to-earth. Someone who is loving but also has a little bit of an edge. Sharp, witty, playful, smart, and sexy are important characteristics. For a relationship to work, there needs to be trust, communication, and fun. I should add that I'm not a fan of flaky people. I want someone to hang out with where you can just be yourself. Just you for you and me for me and let's enjoy where things can go. If I find a woman that's above and beyond the average woman near DC, then I'd be interested in seeing where that could lead. If something happens then it's meant to be. I like letting nature take its course. I'm ready for the real thing with the right person. When I meet the right one I will know it and it will be something that has to be embraced and explored.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and am always looking to expand my horizons. I enjoy the DC hotspots as well. Not into noisy dance clubs but places that have good music where you can relax and talk. Like the lounge atmosphere and live music

For fun

I have a pretty big and diverse social circle . I typically go to a few happy hours per week (but my weeks are rarely typical). I also play the keys for a band on my free time so I perform here and there.

Last read

Body Language. Next read? Your profile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm the Director of Policy for a Washington-based think tank and I play the keys in a funk/rock band.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, Hebrew English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Tel Aviv University